User Images
+ 38
MSI Modern 14 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) MODERN 14 A10M-652IN Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.5
436 Ratings &
75 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 295
  • 105
  • 17
  • 4
  • 15
5

Terrific purchase

It's a good product at a decent pricing. Needed it for academic purpose. It's functioning is smooth and looks are classy. The touch pad feels a bit tough to handle. Battery lasts 7-8 hours maybe. All said and done I'm happy with my purchase.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nuvem

11 months ago

14
12
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This is my 2nd Laptop which I purchased after using Lenovo for 11 Years. At first I was a bit unsure for it but after reading lots of reviews and watching videos from YouTube I finally decided to buy this gem from ocean of Laptops.

It is lightweight
It is Super Fast (Boots in less than 15 Seconds)
Latest Processor
Backlit Keyboard
Never Hangs
No Heating Issues find Till Now
Display is Amazing and You can work for Hours without any pain in eyes.
Speakers are decent enough.

And many more qu...
READ MORE

Abhishek Singh

Certified Buyer, Satna

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Better than expected, best for content creators and on the go business people, upto 8 hrs of battery life upon full charge, great display, keypad can be a little better but once you get used to it it'll be fine, very light weight,
No heat issues, best option for a compact and powerful laptop
READ MORE

naresh kumar

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Overall very good for office/college goers, at this price segment. Can manage light games too. Battery life is preety good if compared too other premium ultrabooks ,which r costlier. Display is on the higher side(That display is really good, for reference, I compared to a macbook side by side).Speakers are the down side of this laptop(they are really very very bad).
Overall if u r looking for an ultrabook(for work purpose) with premium build quality and looks at 50-55k price range then go for...
READ MORE

Uphar Roy

Certified Buyer, Asansol

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Edited:
I am editing my review after 5 month use because from day one I purchase this laptop, I am facing issues in output of sound and they are fail to solve my problem till now.
Just want to say if you are buying in India than be aware of poor service support after sale.

Earlier reviews:
Genuine reviews from using it to 5 months.
Design & Build quality is very Good 5 out 5.
Performance as it have i5 10th generation is also very nice 5 out of 5.
Display picture quality is great 5 out of 5...
READ MORE

Mahesh Rajput

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good Design,weight less, Easy to carry. Last 1 year I am using this ,as of now it working good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It looks neat & sharp. Very responsive and super fast processing speed. Build quality is also amazing.
Most importantly the screen is one of the best. with almost 100%srgb colour, viewing experience is fabulous.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

4
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

An amazing slim light laptop with awesome performance and long lasting battery life. Turns on within seconds. No heating issue observed till now. Only one thing is a bit disappointing is it's speaker . Other than that it's a very good 10th gen laptop with attractive design in this price.
READ MORE

Snigdha Snigdha

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

3 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I bought this laptop 1 months back.
First of all, i am not familiar with MSI brand and tried it for forst time.

I have searched for lot of laptops and ended in MSI.

Honestly, one of the best brand have came across.
Speed,fearures, boot up, performance, battery, light weight awesome laptop. Don't ever rethink for buying it. Just go ahead and buy it.

Pros:
-> Aweome performance ( am a software/UI developer/programmer)
-> good battery life , last for 6 to 8hrs at max usage.
-> very very light...
READ MORE

Ramanathan Alagappan

Certified Buyer, Thanjavur District

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

if you are not buying laptop for gaming and your budget is roughly 50k then this is the best option. its beautiful and super fast.perfect for me.thanks flipkart for speedy delivery.
READ MORE

dr amit kr singh

Certified Buyer, Koch Bihar

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top