Mumbaicha Adnyat Itihas - Puri Te Mumbapuri / मुंबईचा अज्ञात इतिहास - पुरी ते मुंबापुरी  - मुंबईच्या प्राचीन इतिहासाचा हरवलेला अध्याय

Mumbaicha Adnyat Itihas - Puri Te Mumbapuri / मुंबईचा अज्ञात इतिहास - पुरी ते मुंबापुरी - मुंबईच्या प्राचीन इतिहासाचा हरवलेला अध्याय (Marathi, Paperback, Siddharth Navin Soshte)

Share

Mumbaicha Adnyat Itihas - Puri Te Mumbapuri / मुंबईचा अज्ञात इतिहास - पुरी ते मुंबापुरी - मुंबईच्या प्राचीन इतिहासाचा हरवलेला अध्याय  (Marathi, Paperback, Siddharth Navin Soshte)

Be the first to Review this product
₹160
i
Available offers
  • Bank OfferGet ₹50 instant discount on first Flipkart UPI transaction on order of ₹200 and above
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Card
    T&C
  • Bank Offer10% off up to ₹1250 on HDFC Bank Credit Card EMI Txns, Tenure: 6 months, Min Txn Value: ₹7500
    T&C
  • Partner OfferSign-up for Flipkart Pay Later & get free Times Prime Benefits worth ₹20,000*
    Know More
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Delivery by28 Jun, Friday|16
      ?
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: Marathi
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Notion Press
    • Genre: History
    • ISBN: 9798888153673
    • Edition: 1, 2022
    • Pages: 70
    Services
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    Repro Books on Demand
    4.2
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • See other sellers
  • Description
    This book is completely based on the ancient history of Mumbai and through this it has been tried to tell that Mumbai was the capital of ancient Konkan known as a puri. It is hoped that this book will give some direction to the research on the ancient history of mumbai and in the future many new evidences will come to hand and prove that mumbai was the ancient Puri. This book has been written with the sincere intention of bringing the ancient history of Mumbai to the world and making everyone understand the importance of those who contributed to its prosperity and it is expected to be liked by the readers who love Mumbai and Maharashtra.
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Notion Press
    Publication Year
    • 2022
    Dimensions
    Height
    • 5.5 in
    Length
    • 8.5 in
    Weight
    • 140 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Language And Linguistic Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Industrial Studies Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Mathematics And Science Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Reference Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top