Mylab CoviSelf COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Self Test Kit
4.3
14,310 Ratings & 1,111 Reviews
₹250
User Images
+ 77
Mylab CoviSelf COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Self Test Kit Reviews
4.3
14,310 Ratings &
1,111 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8,438
  • 3,367
  • 1,220
  • 390
  • 895
5

Super!

I am very greatful to received the product on time.
Delivery boy maintain social distancing at the time of delivery. It is very easy to use at home no need to que in outside lab and protect infections from public.
Antigen Covid kit very useful to any person any time
Test at home and fly
READ MORE

DWIPENDRA SARMA

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1040
317
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Excellent product, very quick results. All 4 of my family found Covid negative. Thank God, Thank you Flipkart and thank you Mylab for such an amazing product. Only issue is Mylab coviself app is not available both in Google Play or in Playstore.
READ MORE

KOUSHIK DUTTA

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

267
140
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Superb. No need to go hospital or clinic to check RAT. Moreover it is cheap while done thru any pathology or hidpital. Last but not least you are safe away from the rush and crowd of the hospital do no chance to bring another covid from there. Everyone use it those still looking for peace of mind. These were for my children. Again I placed order for my parents . Packaging strong and intact and delivery man is humble and quick.
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

168
97
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very handy and convenient to test instantly for peace of mind. Was relieved to test negative when I was feeling unwell one morning!

Remember you need to download the MyLab Coviself app to register the test kit.

Instructions provided in the pack are well laid out. I’ve ordered a couple of more to test household help if and when needed, as life slowly becomes normal. Recommended for ease of use!
READ MORE

Dipika Kapadia

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

46
10
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Today I received the item in nicely packed condition and this kit is very useful for RAT test at home.oiday tested one kit and it has given excellent result. Product is well packed in a pouch with all the requsite test materials.
Thanks to Flipkart and Mylab.
READ MORE

Deb Kumar Roy

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

20
18
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Good Initiative by Flipkart to start selling RAT test kit online so that people who can afford paying can do the test at home and the medical infrastructure is not overburdened, and people who don't have money to get tested can avail free testing by the government.
READ MORE

Sidharth Chauhan

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

16
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

i thought the sampling has to be done by an experienced person. individual collection may not be proper to give a correct result.
we have used with a laboratory person by paying 500 charges to him for one test. and it worked very well.
The product is a very nice product. dont depend on the mobile app. visual observation is sufficient to read the result. we have tested both positive and negative. it is good.
READ MORE

Dr D Sandeep Raja, Scientist (Biochemistry)

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Excellent Product
It Gives Accurate Results but You should collect the Swab deeply and Carefully
Initially I tested for my uncle who is symptomatic and result got Positive then I Got a doubt is it giving good result or not? Then I tested on Myself I got Negative
Worth Buying
In Labs they are charging 1500 too High Better please go for this
READ MORE

nikesh babu kotha

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Excellent product, very easy to handle. Tested yesterday by own and thank God it was negative.
The most critical job in every packaging is to transport the liquid, that too taken care by providing separate pouch for prefilled tube, Excellent work.

Great product, congratulations to MYLAB
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's ideal for those people who had just completed his/her Quarantine as well as Isolation period. Basically some financially poor peoples can't afford the charges of COVID-RTPCR Test again.This is the best affordable solution instead of RTPCR Charges introduced by Mylab CoviSelf COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test. Basically since last 13 to 15 years I'm directly touching with those types of people mainly Rickshaw Puller, Beggar surrounding of us. Not only that I always tried to helped them as much ...
READ MORE

Biswajit Chakraborty

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

8
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 112
Back to top