All Reviews
    Overall 
    4
    305 Ratings &
    32 Reviews
    • 5
       158
    • 4
       75
    • 3
       25
    • 2
       21
    • 1
       26
    5

    Loved this Face Wash

    Good product from Neutrogena just a pea size amount is enough to clean your face, as it lathers up a lot.

    Pros:
    • Very mild and gentle on skin. MY face is clean and fresh after using this.
    • Very apt for sensitive skin since it’s a gentle cleanser.
    • No dry or stretchy feel post washing the face with it.
    • Pump type dispenser is very convenient to use
    • See through packaging enables to judge when we will need another one.
    • Easy available across stores

    Cons:
    • The pump of the bottle cannot ...
    READ MORE

    Mansi

    Certified Buyer

    15 Sep, 2012

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Delightful

    It is good
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    16 May, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not good..

    The face wash is really good when its is new..as the bottle is half through it starts smelling of Amonia and the face wash makes the skin very dry..its not only my experience but a few of my friends had the same one too
    READ MORE

    Laxmi K

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2012

    14
    30
    Report Abuse
    4

    Its good

    No need to enquire much,if u want a genuine change in face wash with no negative effects you can easily go for it.Its nice.
    READ MORE

    MEHAK SOI

    Certified Buyer

    27 Jun, 2015

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    2

    its not good for dry skin

    if your skin is dry better to test it before using it. its is not suitable for all dry skin types. after face washing you will be that yours skin started tight & if you apply any other product you will get burning sensation.
    READ MORE

    Rohit Kumar Yadav

    Certified Buyer

    19 Apr, 2014

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very good product

    My skin is really sensitive, especially to any cleansing or cleaning products except for my quintessential medicinal soap. When I first bought Neutrogena, it was a bit of a risk and I was apprehensive to use it. But, it turned out to be an amazing product. True to it's name, it is really mild, but effective. It gives your face a lovely freshness and sheen. It keeps your face moisturized for hours. Using any cream or moisturizer felt redundant. This is one of the best face washes that I have u...
    READ MORE

    Awstika Das

    Certified Buyer

    12 Jan, 2014

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    GOOD PRODUCT

    I like this product very much. it is same as described.Very mild and gentle on skin, need just a small amount to clean face.
    I would like to suggest to all to try this product once.
    READ MORE

    swati

    Certified Buyer

    18 Apr, 2015

    1
    2
    Report Abuse
    2

    Bad quality

    i hv hyprsnsitiv skin .n its irrited my skin .
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    25 May, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Very good product for oily skin
    READ MORE

    Shalini Aduri

    Certified Buyer

    28 Nov, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Suitable for every skin...I use it from last 10 years...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Nov, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 4
    Back to top