All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    697 Ratings &
    148 Reviews
    • 5
       435
    • 4
       161
    • 3
       42
    • 2
       14
    • 1
       45
    4

    Worth the money

    Incredibly sharp lens.. works well with my D3300.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jan, 2017

    115
    10
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    This is an awesome lens after the Nikon AF-S 70-300mm IF version...And its AF-P..so its motor is super smooth...and the manual focus ring is like butter...the only drawback is plastic mount...and it doesn't have af and vr on-off button...for using this new lens those who have older gen camera should upgrade the firmware of the camera...or eles the lens vr will be always on..although af can be turned off from camera...
    READ MORE

    Pritam Sarkar

    Certified Buyer

    24 Dec, 2016

    550
    154
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect.

    This comes with Lense Cap & rear cap as well.
    Works well in D5200. My camera has the firmware version of "1.03".
    READ MORE

    HarishKumar A

    Certified Buyer

    2 Feb, 2017

    23
    3
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    Enik innale aa ee lens kittiyath...
    Book cheythitt kure thamasichu ivde varan..
    Packing okke super aanu.
    Lensinu cheriya weight ond...
    Nte cam Nikon d3300 anu..
    Innale thanne kure picz eduthu...
    Paisa mothalayi...
    Nalla sharp anu padam...
    Enik nthayalum eshtapettu...
    Super product...
    I love it..
    READ MORE

    Jishnu Balakrishnan

    Certified Buyer

    16 Jul, 2017

    36
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    A quality lens under 15k....... For people who have bought a NIKON Expeed 4 DX body...... Buying this lens is a must...... One of the sharpest lens under 25k...... But this lens Doesnot works with expeed 3 bodies such D3100,D3200,D5200,D7000,D7100,etc but it is fully compatible with expeed 4 bodies such as D3300,D3400,D5300,D5500,D5600,D7200,etc!
    READ MORE

    Debojit Deori

    Certified Buyer

    17 Apr, 2017

    31
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    I like this lens, but any body tell me does the AF and VR will work on Nikon d5200
    READ MORE

    NITAI SAHA

    Certified Buyer

    15 Dec, 2016

    67
    22
    Report Abuse
    4

    Excellent lens for money, but many limitations..

    Nikon AF-P 70-300 f4.5-6.3G ED VR DX is a worthy lens on Nikon DX DSLR cameras. But like all lenses this lens has its own merits and demerits.

    Be careful before you buy this lens, because this lens do not work with many recent Nikon DSLRs. I have provided compatibility information in this review.

    Pros:

    • New Auto focus motor AF-P is a Pulse/Stepper type which results in very silent and faster auto focus. This AF-P motor is better than AF-S lens. AF-P type lens is particularly useful for...
    READ MORE

    Mallikarjuna H M

    Certified Buyer

    1 Jan, 2017

    612
    288
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great Lens. AF-P is awesome

    This is a great lens, its just that its not compatible with all camera models of Nikon.

    Focusing is good and fast.

    May be the cheapest Telephoto lens available with 300 mm focal length.

    only considerable Bad thing is Aperture @ 300 mm is f/6.3. This will make u raise ur ISO or reduce shutter speed.
    READ MORE

    Hardik Pipaliya

    Certified Buyer

    18 Feb, 2017

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    A very good product. Today I received it & today I shoot blue tailed bee eater & get a good result.... Attachment is not available here. That's why I can't attach the sample image of today's blue tailed bee eaters. But the product is good.
    READ MORE

    THE TORNADO............

    Certified Buyer

    10 May, 2017

    16
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    Working awesome with my D3300.
    READ MORE

    Sunny

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jul, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 15
    Back to top