Nirgun  (Music, Audio CD)

    Be the first to Review this product
    Price: Not Available
    Currently Unavailable
      • Artist
        • Various
      • Title
        • Nirgun
      • Category
        • Music
      • Format
        • Audio CD
      • Language
        • Hindi
      • Year
        • 2010
      • Label
        • EMI
      • Track Listing
        • 1. Prabhu Ki Preet Jagi (Awakening : My Friend, I Have Found Within Me The Truest Love Of All, The Lov
          2. Subah Shaam Tera Naam Japu Main (Surrender : Through The Day, I Am Immersed In Thoughts Of You)
          3. Tum Ho Aadi Tum Ho Anth (Submission : You Are The Beginning And The End. The Protector Of The World
          4. Yeh Andhiyara Mit Jaayega (Optimism : Do Not Despair, All Suffering Must Pass Just Like Day Follows
      • Number Of Discs
        • 1
      • Genre
        • Indian Classical
      Have doubts regarding this product?
      Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
      Back to top