Nisi Pro Lens Pen  Lens Cleaner
Temporarily Unavailable
3.5
116 Ratings & 19 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Nisi Pro Lens Pen Lens Cleaner
3.5
116 Ratings &
19 Reviews
  • 5
     35
  • 4
     34
  • 3
     23
  • 2
     6
  • 1
     18
5

Very easy to use

Very easy to use. I carry it all time in my pocket like a pen.
Good side 1. easy to use and carry. 2.Brush is easy to use.3. the carbon fiber works well.
Cons 1. carbon fiber leaves spots,but negligible.2 it would better be angular.
READ MORE

Achintya Das

Certified Buyer

2 May, 2014

3
1
Report Abuse
1

USeless crap (left Scrathces on my lens)

Don't waste your money on this product.. very shabby, and doesn't do anything as it shows in the video. soft tip was worst on the product received and left lot of scratches on my Canon 18-135 STM Lens. feeling frustrated as why i bought this product.
READ MORE

Vinayak Kanse

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

24 Feb, 2014

3
1
Report Abuse
1

Worst product - Never buy

Nisi Pro Lens Pen Lens Cleaner is totally waste of money. During cleaning its cleaning tip itself leaves black dust that come out of the so called specific fiber. Due to these black particles i consider the product as waste. Going to replace the product.......
READ MORE

Durgesh Verma

Certified Buyer

5 Jun, 2013

3
2
Report Abuse
4

simple and effective design

* easy to use
* easy to carry just like pen in the pocket

But before rubbing with finishing probe , make sure that there was no dust particle left on the lens.or else lens could get scratch while cleaning.
READ MORE

Mugunthan

Certified Buyer, Krishnagiri

10 Jan, 2014

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Good buy

I don't know about the lens cleaner when i bought this product ,it was amazing cleaning of lnes and within budget.
READ MORE

Aby Skaria

Certified Buyer, Thane

14 Dec, 2013

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nisi lens cleaner

it is a good investment if u have a costly camera or even if u dont. very simple to use, convenient to carry. a must for all camera users. please remove this 200 character nonsense if i have to say something i can be precise
READ MORE

abhinav misra

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

11 Apr, 2013

1
0
Report Abuse
4

A Must-Have tool for Photographers

Got this Lenspen cleaner within 3 days of ordering thanks to amazing courier service of FLIPKART people. Flipkart delivered this Lenspen in a very well packaged way. It cost me Rs.300 after Rs.50 cashback offer thus making it the cheapest bargain in its class.
The retractable brush is very useful for cleaning various types of dusts on ur lens. But the amazing part of this tool is its Carbon tip. It cleans the oily and sweaty fingerprints and other stains from ur lens glass with ease. It works...
READ MORE

Ritesh Singh

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

17 Feb, 2013

1
0
Report Abuse
1

even post replacement, the product doesnt commit to the purpose

had to get the product replaced as soon as i got the delivery, for it was defeating its purpose by leaving residue than cleaning it. got the replacement but even that didnt hold good beyond 10 days, same issue of leaving residue. i guess it was my mistake at first place to check for economical option for expensive DSLR lenses.
READ MORE

Amit Mediratta

Certified Buyer

17 Apr, 2013

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good and nice product.
READ MORE

Udhaya Shanker

Certified Buyer, Chennai

23 Jun, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

UNUSEFULL

DON'T BUY
READ MORE

sushil khatri

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

21 Oct, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top