Noise Play Vlog Edition Sports and Action Camera
3.8
1,090 Ratings & 205 Reviews
₹5,999
7,999
25% off
User Images
+ 36
Noise Play Vlog Edition Sports and Action Camera Reviews
3.8
1,090 Ratings &
205 Reviews
  • 5
     518
  • 4
     238
  • 3
     120
  • 2
     63
  • 1
     151
5

Wonderful

Very good product. Video quality is excellent. Mic and external mic sound is great. Only heating issue n battery backup is only 1 hour and charging time is 2 hours. Other than these Action Camera is mind blowing.
READ MORE

Subrojit Paul

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Aug, 2018

110
28
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

superb.....for this price...
easy to use....
easy to connect mobile.....
I like it very much
READ MORE

Nikhil P Das

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

9 months ago

23
3
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

My noise play Vlog edition Action camera, While charging through 10000mah MI power bank Battery got melted, It came to know when i take out the camera for video recording at that time camera was switched off & it was so hot in hand hence suddenly I pulled out the battery to avoid any major problem Then the melted hot battery unshaped the battery inner compartment of my camera.
Now I can't replace any battery for future operating this camera. Right now I don't know this camera will work or no...
READ MORE

Ruben Fridric

Certified Buyer, Mysore

6 months ago

121
55
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

nice work
READ MORE

Mayank Patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

10 months ago

27
9
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

value for money. i use this camera especially for under water shoot outs. its really nice. if its dark you should bring some light 😉
READ MORE

Nzim Khan

Certified Buyer, Kothamangalam

10 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

1)received within 2 days with good condition rps5999
2)while using WiFi connected with mobile, camera getting heated,
3) Recording in 1080 60 FPS super quality no shaking at all in top speed
4) in 4k I didn't recorded
5) over all best budget cam for bigginers & adv's
6) NOTE : after inserting evo plus 64 GB class 10 grade 3.... in camera settings format option--- format it , doing format, memory card will compatible with Ur device.
7) Gyro sensor is really working superb
8) external mic soun...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Big problem with battery
READ MORE

abhijeet rajput babusaheb

Certified Buyer, Chapra

10 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

good quality videos and photos
READ MORE

Arunkumar M

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Nice product by noise.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hugli District

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Bad Sensor, Buggy Software, Not User Friendly at all

1. Software/Functionality is not user friendly - Every time for switching video/image you have to complete entire settings circle from left to right. This is very annoying and time consuming. Switching between video/image should have separated from main menu.

2. Gyro mode is cant keep on by default - After switching from video to image or changing video resolution gyro mode turned off. So every time will you to turn it on manually, for this you have to complete entire settings circle as ment...
READ MORE

Mandar Chaudhari

Certified Buyer, Thane

Aug, 2018

32
20
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 21
Back to top