Noise Shots RUSH Truly Wireless Bluetooth Headset
3.9
1,047 Ratings & 188 Reviews
₹3,799
6,999
45% off
User Images
+ 23
Noise Shots RUSH Truly Wireless Bluetooth Headset Reviews
3.9
1,047 Ratings &
188 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 532
  • 220
  • 96
  • 45
  • 154
5

Excellent

Well...I bought these yes earbuds for pubg...and it does its job...even without the dedicated gaming mode 'on' there's almost no lag in audio...and with the gaming mode turned on...it's wonderful...have been using it for more than a week now...and haven't faced lag or latency yet...
It definitely does its job.

In terms of sound quality...I would say it's good for the price you are paying...it's clear and yes...there is bass...bass is a very big factor for me as I am a crazy bass head...and t...
READ MORE

Rahul Das

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

5 months ago

124
22
Report Abuse
3

Good

Awsome product really great sound great bass build quality awsome go for it for gym lovers etc
READ MORE

Sahil Bagri

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

30
164
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Overall a very nice product. did a lot of research before buying it and all has paid off very well except the fact that the company is Indian but manufacturing is outsourced to China. Information not disclosed properly by the Company.
READ MORE

Nitin Shukla

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

5 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Poor quality earphones ! I got 2nd time issue in these earbuds within 2 months too poor quality
READ MORE

Bhavnesh

Certified Buyer, Samba District

5 months ago

9
3
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

The Noise Shots Rush is superb...and. I haven't experienced this kind of good quality product.... I'm very much satisfied with the product. According to my opinion....at this price range this is a very good product. And thank you NOISE for this wonderful product.
READ MORE

ALEX ROY

Certified Buyer, Muvattupuzha

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Excellent product highly recommend
Pros:
1) Bluetooth 5.0, 10 Mts rannge
2) IPx4 sweat resistant, Good design, looks premium
3) 5+ hrs and 4 times Total 24 hrs recharge case backup.
4) Ear hook, perfect for gym & jogging, no chance of falling
5) 3 mods of built in Equilizer, Bass ok,
6) Game mode without delay
7) noise cancellation, other person can here me clearly

Cons:
1) micro USB, (No USB 3 or fast charge)
2) Charging cable too short.
3) No USB to use it as a power bank to charge other ...
READ MORE

ramy n

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

1. Built - very nice, sturdy, feel like soft touch..
2. Quality - no doubt noise done a great job.. user doesn't disappoint..
3. Style - so light weight.. some times even doesn't feel that u r actually wearing it.
4. Sound - is more than sufficent..
Bass is ****
Treable is ****
Vocals is ****
5. Connectivity - easy and stable..
6. Mic - great audiblility..
7. Battery - each ear bud easily last for more than 6 hours in normal usage..

My conclusion
I m impress with the 3999 price tag with grea...
READ MORE

simant kaushik

Certified Buyer, Rajnandgaon

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Super cool..
Its amazing... So easy and useful for daily work... U dont need to stuck in those wired earphones... Design is so cool... Love the product.. ♥️
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Decent and good bass, recommend to listen in stereo mode for better experience in laptops, overall best product haven't tested battery but I think it's good. I felt minor very minor pain in the left ear after 20 mins that may vary as per ear size don't know exact reason. Overall best for sports and music lovers 3 music versions pop rock and classic. Touch is very sensitive.
READ MORE

pavan kumar JAYANTI

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

It is just 1month and I'm facing problems with it doesn't take charge in the left earbud and battery drains fast.
Noise cancellation is not good
READ MORE

Ruhul Amin

Certified Buyer, Nalbari District

5 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 19
Back to top