NoiseFit Endure Sport Smartwatch
3.9
2,758 Ratings & 599 Reviews
₹3,999
5,999
33% off
User Images
+ 226
NoiseFit Endure Sport Smartwatch Reviews
3.9
2,758 Ratings &
599 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,354
  • 656
  • 269
  • 127
  • 352
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I'm using for 7 days now n writing this review: very nice device, touch is also nice n design too look sober at this price point👌👍 msg are also visible clearly belt quality is durable hat's off to the noise team for such wonderful product n hope for more exciting products in future
READ MORE

Saurabh Gaikwad

Certified Buyer, Dhule

4 months ago

25
8
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The product is stylish and wonderful in look. Light in weight, Comfortable to wear. good battery back up
READ MORE

Dr. Mohd Aswad Khan

Certified Buyer, Aligarh

4 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Product is good at this price point. We get everthing what we need in this watch. I think this watch is value for money, but it has two issuse and they are
01 the battery percent degrades very fast till it reaches 60%
After that its ok.
02 when we change the dial theme the second arm of the dial revolves as if its getting stuck. Smoothness is not there in the second arm of the dial.
Request you Team kindly resolve this two issues...

Regards,
Avishek kumar
READ MORE

Avishek Kumar

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad District

5 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Product feels comfortable and nice to wear. It helps to have cooler looks as well overall I am satisfied with product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Awesome watch as given in picture... Using it since one month and I must say very good product in reasonable price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Krishnanagar

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Hi,

Using ENDURE for one week. Its a cool smartwatch and within 5k budget.

PROS

Nice style and shape. light weight.
Good connectivity and stays connected within the range.
Display and brightness are ok but not so perfect as AMOLED.
Its gets auto connected and Never got disconnected.
Good pedometer functions and almost accurate.
Good battery backup till now.
Heart rate and Blood O2 level functions are awesome.
Breath function and menstrual cycle functions are yet to be tested. But think al...
READ MORE

Amal Shaji

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

4 months ago

12
7
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

After 3 days using it , I am writing my review,
1. Looks is quit decent, it look pretty cool in my hand , so in looks its rating (10/10),
2.heart rate accuracy is very much accurate , can say 99%(10/10) .
3. Whereas the step count is not upto the mark, by shaking of
hand it had counted the steps(7/10)
4. Bluetooth conectivity is very much good.(10/10)
5. Magnetic charging is superb, battery life is good and even touch screen works perfectly.(10/10).
6. Call vibration and message aler...
READ MORE

Martin

Certified Buyer, Bongaigaon

4 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The product is pretty good in this price range....After the new update the watch is working very well.....I am very much satisfied with the product..
READ MORE

Utkarsh Sawaran

Certified Buyer, Motihari

4 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

At this price point it is s good smart watch.

Pros: looks really good, very lightweight, strap quality seems good, battery backup is excellent, many watchfaces, although display is not LED it is still ok, twist to on screen sensitivity is pretty good.

Cons: No GPS, No LED screen, charging docs take multiple trials to start charging, if you have very thin wrists it will feel lose (specially for females)

Conclusion: At this point there is only two good options amazefit bipS and this one. If...
READ MORE

Abhishek Gupta

Certified Buyer, Bilariaganj

3 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Have a doubt??? Don't be confused!
Here is my 💯% honest review after using 1 month!

1. Display ~ 4/5
2. Touch Response ~ 4/5
3. Strap Meterial ~ 4/5
4. Heart Measurements (BPM) ~ 4/5
5. SpO2 Level ~ 4/5
6. Battery Performance ~ 5/5
7. Water Resistant ~ 5/5
8. All Functions are working perfectly ~ 5/5

Trust me guys! You are getting everything in this price segment. This time NOISE changed whole assumptions...by providing a best pocket friendly SmartWatch. Go for it without any thinking.
...
READ MORE

Vivek Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bhagalpur

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 60
Back to top