All Reviews
Overall 
4.1
617 Ratings &
77 Reviews
  • 5
     328
  • 4
     155
  • 3
     52
  • 2
     25
  • 1
     57
5

Good

Nice product
READ MORE

Veeranjaneyulu Billa

Certified Buyer

18 May, 2018

120
31
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

finally NOKIA is back with a bang.......Amazing phone
READ MORE

Galaxy Live

Certified Buyer

4 Jun, 2018

103
35
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

very bad experience with flipkart again. Return request reject without any reason.Faulty device shipped. A giant dead pixel in the middle of the screen.Mobile is literally unusable with the dead pixel. Worst vendor and worst experience with the flipkart team.Others those who are going buy this don't buy from this vendor.
READ MORE

Bhavinesh Areekkara

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2018

116
43
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

it a amazing body and camera
READ MORE

Gaurav Tiwari

Certified Buyer

20 Jun, 2018

51
18
Report Abuse
4

Solid feel and guaranteed security updates

Delivery.
-------------
1. The vendor sent me a goldish colour product instead of white that I had asked. I decided to keep it nevertheless since after putting on a case it won't matter too much.
2. The phone's glass screen is only protected by the relatively thin cover of the box. That is not good. If enough pressure is put on the box cover, someone could damage the touch display without breaking/cracking the glass.

Phone review:
----------------------
So far, I have used it for about 24 h...
READ MORE

Azeem Khan

Certified Buyer

20 Jul, 2018

16
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

phone is amazing and worth the every penny camera is amazing and no heating issue and sound quality is amazing and charging speed is fantastic
READ MORE

Ganesh Joshi

Certified Buyer

1 Jun, 2018

13
3
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Phone is nice,dispaly and resolution..camera is really good..but the only problem I'm facing is that u can either put SIM 2 or micro SD card.and that's not fair as it's has to be up to the customer if the person wants to insert the card or not.
READ MORE

Arpita Jana

Certified Buyer

5 Jun, 2018

25
9
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Screen cast option is not working in Nokia 6.1
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

27 May, 2018

15
4
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

i am getting heating problem in just 20 days .....
READ MORE

Prasoon Kumar

Certified Buyer

13 Jul, 2018

12
3
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

phone is heat using net and hanging
READ MORE

Rajesh Amirthalingam

Certified Buyer

28 Jul, 2018

7
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top