All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.4
40,184 Ratings &
6,773 Reviews
  • 5
     27,103
  • 4
     8,629
  • 3
     1,815
  • 2
     619
  • 1
     2,018
5

Terrific

Ordered Nokia 6.1plus(Blue)variant on 30th August and received it on 1st Sept. After using it for 22days,i m writing down its review.
PROS:
1)Android One- out of the box 8.1 oreo with Andoid P and Andoid O in the offing. Smooth and fluidic OS with no bloatware and unnecessary apps and design and regular security updates.
2)Design-Absolutely premium. Glass back with stunning looks as well as compact. 2.5 D curved glass with seamless look. Feels good to hand and can be used with one hand. At th...
READ MORE

Chinmay Pradhan

Certified Buyer

22 Sep, 2018

723
87
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nokia at its best!! Must buy product from Nokia.
READ MORE

Rashith Gowda

Certified Buyer

31 Aug, 2018

1707
261
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Pros:-
awesome AI camera
crispier display
good battery backup
multitasking is top-notch no lags
hybrid sim slot
the Nokia branding in back😍
the speaker is loud
awesome for gaming
no heat issue
quick charge
android one platform
cons:-
poor earphones
no silicon case and screen protector
READ MORE

Amogh GN

Certified Buyer

31 Aug, 2018

2068
323
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best phone ever
Fabulous Job done Nokia 😘😘
READ MORE

Ankush Rajput

Certified Buyer

2 Sep, 2018

724
104
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome!
All specifications are very good in this price. Design is excellent.
Finally, I always like the Nokia brand from my Engineering college life.
I am happy after getting this Nokia 6.1 plus.
READ MORE

NILUTPAL DEBNATH

Certified Buyer

10 Sep, 2018

666
97
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome Phone, Nokia Means Build Quality
READ MORE

Ranit Pal

Certified Buyer

31 Aug, 2018

148
16
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I have been using this Nokia 6.1 Plus for almost a week now and here is my unbiased review for this product. Couple of Camera stills are attached (one in artificial day light condition and other at night in low light using flash)

First of all I am a big Apple iPhone fan, i appreciate their work a lot and found iOS more easy and familiar or say reliable than the android platform, and i am currently using 2 iphones along with Nokia 6.1 Plus and have previously used android's Moto G5 Plus and X...
READ MORE

Prateek Ahuja

Certified Buyer

18 Sep, 2018

532
76
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

This is the best smart phone ever in this range..
Feels very premium.
only Problem is battery backup
Camera
Display
Quick Charge
Design
Everything is awesome.
No flaws till now except battery.
Battery drains quickly.
normal usage will lasts maximum one full day
READ MORE

T S Yashwanth

Certified Buyer

1 Sep, 2018

186
22
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

awesome Nokia 6.1plus handset
READ MORE

Pankaj Kumar

Certified Buyer

4 Sep, 2018

328
46
Report Abuse
5

Great product

BEST MOBILE IN ITS CLASS M GOING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE!......sorry I was wrong
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

31 Aug, 2018

28
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 678
Back to top