All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.4
99,866 Ratings &
14,701 Reviews
  • 5
     63,728
  • 4
     23,227
  • 3
     5,373
  • 2
     1,745
  • 1
     5,793
5

Fabulous!

Just can't describe its beauty in words, i would pay 16k just for its looks and in hand feel..
Everyone knows the specs and everything is excellent..
My only concern was those negative or criticizing camera reviews.. So.. Camera is definitely one of the best, nokia just needs to improve software processing, until then use 'Google Camera(cstark27)' and see the mind blowing results yourself, [switch On ADAPTIVE SHUTTER SPEED in Advanced settings and switch to HDR+ Enhanced]..
.
after september ...
READ MORE

Rahul Sankhwar

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

1 Sep, 2018

229
27
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Ordered Nokia 6.1plus(Blue)variant on 30th August and received it on 1st Sept. After using it for 22days,i m writing down its review.
PROS:
1)Android One- out of the box 8.1 oreo with Andoid P and Andoid O in the offing. Smooth and fluidic OS with no bloatware and unnecessary apps and design and regular security updates.
2)Design-Absolutely premium. Glass back with stunning looks as well as compact. 2.5 D curved glass with seamless look. Feels good to hand and can be used with one hand. At th...
READ MORE

Chinmay Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneshwar

22 Sep, 2018

2837
459
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome!
All specifications are very good in this price. External Design is excellent. After all everyone knows about Nokia Hardware reliability.
Finally, I always like the Nokia brand from my Engineering college life.
I am happy after getting this Nokia 6.1 plus.
READ MORE

NILUTPAL DEBNATH

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 Sep, 2018

1423
227
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Loved it.. Nokia 😍🤩
READ MORE

Aravind D

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

1 Sep, 2018

341
47
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best phone ever
Fabulous Job done Nokia 😘😘
READ MORE

Ankush Rajput

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 Sep, 2018

869
136
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nokia at its best!! Must buy product from Nokia.
READ MORE

Rashith Gowda

Certified Buyer, Mysore

31 Aug, 2018

1892
316
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Pros:-
awesome AI camera
crispier display
good battery backup
multitasking is top-notch no lags
hybrid sim slot
the Nokia branding in back😍
the speaker is loud
awesome for gaming
no heat issue
quick charge
android one platform
cons:-
poor earphones
no silicon case and screen protector
READ MORE

Amogh GN

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

31 Aug, 2018

2195
370
Report Abuse
3

Fair

This is one of good smart phones in this range..
Feels very premium.
Camera, Display, Design are awesome.
Battery drains quickly.
normal usage will lasts maximum one full day
Proximity sensor stopped working after 3 months of use.
Charging will not work sometimes.
Never expected this quality from Nokia.
Trying to change mobile now.
READ MORE

T S Yashwanth

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 Sep, 2018

928
147
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I have been using this Nokia 6.1 Plus for almost a week now and here is my unbiased review for this product. Couple of Camera stills are attached (one in artificial day light condition and other at night in low light using flash)

First of all I am a big Apple iPhone fan, i appreciate their work a lot and found iOS more easy and familiar or say reliable than the android platform, and i am currently using 2 iphones along with Nokia 6.1 Plus and have previously used android's Moto G5 Plus and X...
READ MORE

Prateek Ahuja

Certified Buyer, Meerut

18 Sep, 2018

893
153
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

awesome Nokia 6.1plus handset
READ MORE

Pankaj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

4 Sep, 2018

497
83
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,471
Back to top