Nokia 6.1 Plus (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,56,654 Ratings & 21,418 Reviews
₹12,990
17,600
26% off
User Images
+ 2570
All Reviews for Nokia 6.1 Plus (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,56,654 Ratings &
21,418 Reviews
  • 5
     96,578
  • 4
     37,215
  • 3
     9,708
  • 2
     3,322
  • 1
     9,831
1

charging port issue , google this problem before you buy

This is is a very substandard product , i bought this 1 month before and now i am having charging port issue .
a lot of people are having charging port issue , just google it or search on youtube ,it not only me but a lot of people
having same issue.
READ MORE

Satyesh Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 months ago

378
51
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

looking for buy just go for it 👍
Today I received Nokia 6.1 plus mobile phone and this phone is amazing performance and build quality I am loving it 😍🙋👌👍
READ MORE

vivek kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

10 months ago

586
93
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Ordered Nokia 6.1plus(Blue)variant on 30th August and received it on 1st Sept. After using it for 22days,i m writing down its review.
PROS:
1)Android One- out of the box 8.1 oreo with Andoid P and Andoid O in the offing. Smooth and fluidic OS with no bloatware and unnecessary apps and design and regular security updates.
2)Design-Absolutely premium. Glass back with stunning looks as well as compact. 2.5 D curved glass with seamless look. Feels good to hand and can be used with one hand. At th...
READ MORE

Chinmay Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneshwar

9 months ago

5135
961
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

awesome Nokia 6.1plus handset
READ MORE

Pankaj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

10 months ago

856
145
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome!
All specifications are very good in this price. External Design is excellent. After all everyone knows about Nokia Hardware reliability.
Finally, I always like the Nokia brand from my Engineering college life.
I am happy after getting this Nokia 6.1 plus.
READ MORE

NILUTPAL DEBNATH

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

2457
450
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nokia at its best!! Must buy product from Nokia.
READ MORE

Rashith Gowda

Certified Buyer, Mysore

10 months ago

2027
368
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Pros:-
awesome AI camera
crispier display
good battery backup
multitasking is top-notch no lags
hybrid sim slot
the Nokia branding in back😍
the speaker is loud
awesome for gaming
no heat issue
quick charge
android one platform
cons:-
poor earphones
no silicon case and screen protector
READ MORE

Amogh GN

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

10 months ago

2370
434
Report Abuse
3

Fair

This is one of good smart phones in this range..
Feels very premium.
Camera, Display, Design are awesome.
Battery drains quickly.
normal usage will lasts maximum one full day
Proximity sensor stopped working after 3 months of use.
Charging will not work sometimes.
Never expected this quality from Nokia.
Trying to change mobile now.
READ MORE

T S Yashwanth

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

1522
272
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Loved it.. Nokia 😍🤩
READ MORE

Aravind D

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

10 months ago

1143
202
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best phone ever
Fabulous Job done Nokia 😘😘
READ MORE

Ankush Rajput

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

1044
185
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,142
Back to top