Nokia 6.1 Plus (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,55,044 Ratings & 21,207 Reviews
₹12,990
17,600
26% off
User Images
+ 2553
All Reviews for Nokia 6.1 Plus (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,55,044 Ratings &
21,207 Reviews
  • 5
     95,784
  • 4
     36,880
  • 3
     9,530
  • 2
     3,222
  • 1
     9,628
5

Best in the market!

Stunning and value for money..
READ MORE

Parag Deshattiwar

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

371
59
Report Abuse
1

charging port issue , google this problem before you buy

This is is a very substandard product , i bought this 1 month before and now i am having charging port issue .
a lot of people are having charging port issue , just google it or search on youtube ,it not only me but a lot of people
having same issue.
READ MORE

Satyesh Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

84
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awsome camera
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

274
42
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

good mobile
READ MORE

Veera kumar Nakka

Certified Buyer, Guntur

7 months ago

236
35
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I have been using this Nokia 6.1 Plus for almost a week now and here is my unbiased review for this product. Couple of Camera stills are attached (one in artificial day light condition and other at night in low light using flash)

First of all I am a big Apple iPhone fan, i appreciate their work a lot and found iOS more easy and familiar or say reliable than the android platform, and i am currently using 2 iphones along with Nokia 6.1 Plus and have previously used android's Moto G5 Plus and X...
READ MORE

Prateek Ahuja

Certified Buyer, Meerut

9 months ago

1145
211
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Actually a very good phone. I am fully happy with this phone. Trust me and buy this without any hesitation. Before buy this check my attached images click by this phone. I suggest to everyone please go for it.
READ MORE

Monalika Adhikary

Certified Buyer, Balurghat

7 months ago

240
38
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

charging slot faulty
READ MORE

rohit yerandekar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

17
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

superb mobile
READ MORE

jaya chandra

Certified Buyer, Mummidivaram

9 months ago

119
17
Report Abuse
5

Super!

it's one of the most stylish design and durable phone that provide value of your 💰 money.both camera are great in daylight but sometimes front camera provide flaunting image in lowlights due to absence of flashlight . display is sharp . phone is easy to handle and can be single handedly use . battery is ok as it is only 3000 mah. thanks to fastcharging provide here as the charger is ordinary .
READ MORE

Anuj Rawal

Certified Buyer, Panipat

9 months ago

327
59
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome Phone, Nokia Means Build Quality
READ MORE

Ranit Pal

Certified Buyer, Paschim Medinipur District

9 months ago

184
30
Report Abuse
Back to top