Nokia 6.1 Plus (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,54,451 Ratings & 21,132 Reviews
₹13,500
17,600
23% off
User Images
+ 2546
All Reviews for Nokia 6.1 Plus (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,54,451 Ratings &
21,132 Reviews
  • 5
     95,462
  • 4
     36,736
  • 3
     9,452
  • 2
     3,199
  • 1
     9,602
5

Classy product

Black colour variant is awesome looking...Nice phone for lite gamers...
READ MORE

KAVITHA T A

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

110
20
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

charging slot faulty
READ MORE

rohit yerandekar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

13
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

After using it for more than a month I will say that it's literally a beast in every department 😍.Jst go for it
READ MORE

Pratikesh Patharwat

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

7 months ago

45
6
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

This is my review after 3 months of using it
Initially i was very intrigued by the phone, i loved it soo much.. But gradually problems came.
I software updated in the beta version from official nokia website(my biggest mistake) since then so many bugs and there was no way with which i can go back to the stable update.
Then few days later my phone fell off and to replace the new screen they(nokia service) asked for 11,000 rs for the replacement.. 11,000 rs are you kidding me?
Then the chargin...
READ MORE

Abhishek Srivastava

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

117
23
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Just wow.Go for it guys😍😍😍😍😍i am loving it.awersome
READ MORE

samit

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

40
5
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I'm waiting for this mobile when it was launched in China, at last it's worth waiting. considering the price it's more than worthy
READ MORE

Ch.Vinay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

67
11
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Great phone to buy. performance is really smooth and the cameras are also satisfying
READ MORE

Bipro Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

35
4
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The Best Nokia Budget Phone Ever.

Pros
Design is classic. Absolute Beauty
Super Slim & Sleeky
Amazing AI powered Camera.
No lags Even with 15 apps open
Crisp & stunning Display
Really Good Resolution.
No Heating Issues at all.
Decent battery.
Fast charge 3.0
Light Weight

Cons
No face unlock (does it really matter)
low light photography not good
No cover or Screen protection provided.

Worth a buy without any thought. Best part is it's Android Oreo & part of Android One Program
READ MORE

Shubham Kabra

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 months ago

127
26
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Delivery was done in 24 hrs.
Swapped my Samsung Galaxy S7 with this phone. But this display is very good but not as good as Amoled.
I was scared that Nokia will be more of a square phone but it's design is as similar to galaxy. Can be easily handled with 1 hand and not to heavy. It is a very premium looking phone
Notch is smaller, but lower bezel is more cause of branding.
Phone has a mirror finish quality. it feels good to hold and is very slippery.
Android one is light and fast. Screen is...
READ MORE

Ankit Khanna

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

9 months ago

91
17
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Stunning Design...
READ MORE

Prakash R

Certified Buyer, Coonoor

9 months ago

70
12
Report Abuse
Back to top