Nokia 6.1 Plus (Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
1,57,258 Ratings & 21,497 Reviews
₹15,999
17,600
9% off
User Images
+ 2574
All Reviews for Nokia 6.1 Plus (Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
1,57,258 Ratings &
21,497 Reviews
  • 5
     96,864
  • 4
     37,330
  • 3
     9,779
  • 2
     3,356
  • 1
     9,929
1

charging port issue , google this problem before you buy

This is is a very substandard product , i bought this 1 month before and now i am having charging port issue .
a lot of people are having charging port issue , just google it or search on youtube ,it not only me but a lot of people
having same issue.
READ MORE

Satyesh Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 months ago

531
70
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

charging slot faulty
READ MORE

rohit yerandekar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

55
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

looking for buy just go for it 👍
Today I received Nokia 6.1 plus mobile phone and this phone is amazing performance and build quality I am loving it 😍🙋👌👍
READ MORE

vivek kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

10 months ago

609
98
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Ordered Nokia 6.1plus(Blue)variant on 30th August and received it on 1st Sept. After using it for 22days,i m writing down its review.
PROS:
1)Android One- out of the box 8.1 oreo with Andoid P and Andoid O in the offing. Smooth and fluidic OS with no bloatware and unnecessary apps and design and regular security updates.
2)Design-Absolutely premium. Glass back with stunning looks as well as compact. 2.5 D curved glass with seamless look. Feels good to hand and can be used with one hand. At th...
READ MORE

Chinmay Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneshwar

10 months ago

5156
964
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome!
All specifications are very good in this price. External Design is excellent. After all everyone knows about Nokia Hardware reliability.
Finally, I always like the Nokia brand from my Engineering college life.
I am happy after getting this Nokia 6.1 plus.
READ MORE

NILUTPAL DEBNATH

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

2462
450
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

awesome Nokia 6.1plus handset
READ MORE

Pankaj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

10 months ago

858
146
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nokia at its best!! Must buy product from Nokia.
READ MORE

Rashith Gowda

Certified Buyer, Mysore

10 months ago

2028
368
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Pros:-
awesome AI camera
crispier display
good battery backup
multitasking is top-notch no lags
hybrid sim slot
the Nokia branding in back😍
the speaker is loud
awesome for gaming
no heat issue
quick charge
android one platform
cons:-
poor earphones
no silicon case and screen protector
READ MORE

Amogh GN

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

10 months ago

2370
434
Report Abuse
3

Fair

This is one of good smart phones in this range..
Feels very premium.
Camera, Display, Design are awesome.
Battery drains quickly.
normal usage will lasts maximum one full day
Proximity sensor stopped working after 3 months of use.
Charging will not work sometimes.
Never expected this quality from Nokia.
Trying to change mobile now.
READ MORE

T S Yashwanth

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

1525
273
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Don't buy and waste money on this cheap phone. The looks are good, but don't just go by the looks cause the build quality is very bad.

I bought this phone in October 2018 and in December 2018 the phone started giving me charging issues. The cable would lose connection and it wouldn't charge unless I held the cable in a certain manner. Sometimes it would charge by just plugging in tightly, sometimes it wouldn't.

I went to the Nokia care center in January 2019. I visited Cellular World in Bo...
READ MORE

Sahil Khanna

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

125
15
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,150
Back to top