Nokia 6.1 Plus (White, 64 GB)
4.3
1,55,044 Ratings & 21,207 Reviews
₹15,999
17,600
9% off
User Images
+ 2553
All Reviews for Nokia 6.1 Plus (White, 64 GB)
4.3
1,55,044 Ratings &
21,207 Reviews
  • 5
     95,784
  • 4
     36,880
  • 3
     9,530
  • 2
     3,222
  • 1
     9,628
5

Worth every penny

Nokia the name is back. very good phone.. everything is perfect.
READ MORE

Ajaydev H

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

42
4
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome mobile... Love the colour white... Love the display quality its not amoled but its feels... I love it nokia... Thanks flipkart too... ☺ ☺
READ MORE

Bapan Samanto

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

9 months ago

273
61
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Just wow.Go for it guys😍😍😍😍😍i am loving it.awersome
READ MORE

samit

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

41
5
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

After using it for more than a month I will say that it's literally a beast in every department 😍.Jst go for it
READ MORE

Pratikesh Patharwat

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

7 months ago

45
6
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I'm waiting for this mobile when it was launched in China, at last it's worth waiting. considering the price it's more than worthy
READ MORE

Ch.Vinay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

67
11
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The Best Nokia Budget Phone Ever.

Pros
Design is classic. Absolute Beauty
Super Slim & Sleeky
Amazing AI powered Camera.
No lags Even with 15 apps open
Crisp & stunning Display
Really Good Resolution.
No Heating Issues at all.
Decent battery.
Fast charge 3.0
Light Weight

Cons
No face unlock (does it really matter)
low light photography not good
No cover or Screen protection provided.

Worth a buy without any thought. Best part is it's Android Oreo & part of Android One Program
READ MORE

Shubham Kabra

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 months ago

127
26
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

This is my review after 3 months of using it
Initially i was very intrigued by the phone, i loved it soo much.. But gradually problems came.
I software updated in the beta version from official nokia website(my biggest mistake) since then so many bugs and there was no way with which i can go back to the stable update.
Then few days later my phone fell off and to replace the new screen they(nokia service) asked for 11,000 rs for the replacement.. 11,000 rs are you kidding me?
Then the chargin...
READ MORE

Abhishek Srivastava

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

119
24
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Delivery was done in 24 hrs.
Swapped my Samsung Galaxy S7 with this phone. But this display is very good but not as good as Amoled.
I was scared that Nokia will be more of a square phone but it's design is as similar to galaxy. Can be easily handled with 1 hand and not to heavy. It is a very premium looking phone
Notch is smaller, but lower bezel is more cause of branding.
Phone has a mirror finish quality. it feels good to hold and is very slippery.
Android one is light and fast. Screen is...
READ MORE

Ankit Khanna

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

9 months ago

91
17
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Stunning Design...
READ MORE

Prakash R

Certified Buyer, Coonoor

9 months ago

70
12
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

very Good camera performance
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar District

9 months ago

28
3
Report Abuse
Back to top