Nokia 7.2 (Charcoal, 64 GB)
4.2
593 Ratings & 105 Reviews
₹16,599
19,999
17% off
User Images
+ 34
Nokia 7.2 (Charcoal, 64 GB) Reviews
4.2
593 Ratings &
105 Reviews
  • 5
     329
  • 4
     146
  • 3
     53
  • 2
     19
  • 1
     46
5

Wonderful

Writing after use of 2 weeks!

So, why is no one talking about this device?
Great display
Amazing software
And, that camera!

The camera on this device needs a seperate review of how good it is. Zeiss and Nokia have created a masterpiece here. Although the wide angle camera is a little inconsistent. White balance is not always right and it loses on the details. But that primary camera! I have used a pixel device for a while. Let me tell you, this phone's camera actually comes close. Exposure...
READ MORE

sanket jain

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

2 months ago

157
32
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I write review after 4 days used it is a totally different & Rocking mobile... It's display is mind blowing , camera's are totally record breaker.. soung , battery , bild Quality every thing just fabulous .... I totally love it... I only buy Nokia phone since 2011 Nokia c1-01 , Nokia Asha 308 , Nokia 6.1 , Nokia 7.2 nd i love all this e special Nokia 7.2 ..
READ MORE

Chaudhary Ankit

Certified Buyer, Unjha

2 months ago

41
7
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Nokia is always Nokia. Stunning Camera, One day battery and gorgeous display. No beast but still a beauty. Handles day-to-day task smoothly without lags.
READ MORE

Shanmugasundarraj Sundaram

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

55
13
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

excellent phone with great camera
READ MORE

Renjith Vijayakumar

Certified Buyer, Perumbavoor

2 months ago

47
13
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

mind blowing purchase******
superb picture 😊😊❤️❤️
READ MORE

VISHAL KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Bilaspur

1 month ago

70
23
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

best phone best camera display is very clear
value for money
mast hai
READ MORE

Rahul Sunsunwal

Certified Buyer, Meerut

2 months ago

40
11
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

I'm giving reviews after 1week, All functions of this phone is fabulous like camera quality is amazing and it's design looks pretty if one can take this phone in its hand feel premium but battery backup is totally worst..it's battery goes empty in 15 to 18 hours in standby mode from 100%... I would suggest this phone to those who have to use for calling , messaging and little bit internet surfing..
READ MORE

Ameet Raj

Certified Buyer, Jehanabad

2 months ago

56
19
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

nice superb mind-blowing fantastic . Nokia 👍👍
READ MORE

Harish kumar Patel

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

2 months ago

19
5
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Premium feeling.
Earlier I was used pixel 3a xl which is best camera phone and then Galaxy note 10 but due to camera and heating issue I sold it, really very bad experience with Flipkart. Finally I got pixel phone feeling with Nokia 7.2, After one day use below is my experience.
Battery - full charge time took almost 2 hours and After continuous usage back up given 22+ hours with active internet on WiFi and Jio also with dual standby.
Camera - front camera is better but selfie camera is best....
READ MORE

Prashant Gite

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

holding this feel amazing. dream come true.👍😘
READ MORE

satvinder singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

8
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 11
Back to top