Nokia 7.2 (Charcoal, 64 GB)
4.1
2,538 Ratings & 363 Reviews
₹16,399
19,999
18% off
User Images
+ 111
Nokia 7.2 (Charcoal, 64 GB) Reviews
4.1
2,538 Ratings &
363 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,377
  • 662
  • 201
  • 82
  • 216
3

Does the job

writing this review after few weeks of usage.
camera is the best thing this phone offers after clean android one experience, but the thing is you need to install Google camera port for full usage of lens as the inbuilt camera app is poor.
battery backup is pretty good(full day)inspite of low capacity due to clean UI.
Sometimes touch stops working on its own, some software issue.
Durability is pretty good, infact better than most phones of same range.
Android 10 is coming soon on this one.
All...
READ MORE

Ankesh Jha

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

It's been a month I am using this product. I have not installed much application. Although, phone is hanging time to time and touch is not working properly. I can only say that I am not satisfied a bit after I have purchased this phone. Good luck to all! who is going to purchase Nokia 7.2.
READ MORE

Manoj Kunwar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

12
15
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Waited for the Nokia 7.2 to be released in India for a long long time and finally got it. i was actually going to buy Nokia 6.1 plus, but decided to wait for this and just grabbed it when it went on sale.

Glad that I did, because the phone is absolutely amazing! The Cyan Green colour is a head turner, many people just say "WOW!" when they see it and actually request me for a closer look. The software is the best, with the latest versions available. It runs as smooth as butter as there are n...
READ MORE

Vishalanand Kambli

Certified Buyer, Vasco Da Gama

10 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
3

Good

Its good for parents or only official use like phone calls & messaging.
But not suitable for youth age.
Lack of battery capacity is big disadvantage.
Just 3500 Mah lasting 4.5 hrs if you continue use for Browsing,messaging (Except Game).

Price could be 14 k around enough.
READ MORE

Suresh Patnaik

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

1. Camera is good.
2. Battery capacity is low but performing good
3. Finger sensor is very poor.
4. Google assistant button is sometimes very irritating and I found it useless.
5. Build quality is very good and I like it's look.
6. Overall performance good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Excellent phone,special thanks to Flipkart, delivered within one day..
In terms of battery, although it has 3500mah bt believe me guys battery service not excellent bt good.gives me one full day battery backup with camera fb wa etc
In terms of camera,front camera is awesome bt front flash missing .back camera no doubt ,it has great camera quality
In terms of display .. no doubt excellent
Call quality I have to say it's great
Thanks to Nokia
I love Nokia and Motorola.. I used Moto g5s befor...
READ MORE

sourav chatterjee

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product, Worth Money.

Was purchased the phone almost a year back and Product packing was good.
Delivery received within the mentioned time in good condition.

I love photography hence priority given for this phone as as expected Camera features are awesome.
Love the Camera modes also picture quality is nice.
Battery life is also good it solely depends on your use but OK for almost 1 full day.
Phone Finishing and color is awesome.
Overall performance is good.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

This is an overall good performance phone..Only problem is of battery as it gets discharged very fast and doesn't last for the day..
Camera is decent.
On speaker call voice is not that loud.
Display is really good as even in bright daylight you can see the text clearly which not the case in Chinese brand like Oppo F11 pro .
READ MORE

Nishant Gaurav

Certified Buyer, Ponda

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This is one of the best nokia phone .I was using nokia 7 plus and now this 7.2 .Super camera super fast and yeah this is android one.
READ MORE

Shagun Gupta

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Build Quality is really good. You will definitely feel premium and stylish in hand. Camera quality is good as well as screen quality is also too good although it has a IPS LCD screen but due to Nokia pure display It's display look like amoled screen.
If we talk about battery it will definitely gives you Full day battery backup for mid user overall good phone but it slightly thicker.
READ MORE

Devendra Kumar Ram

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

4 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
Back to top