Nokia 7.2 (Ice, 64 GB)
4.2
4,323 Ratings & 653 Reviews
₹16,399
20,999
21% off
User Images
+ 212
Nokia 7.2 (Ice, 64 GB) Reviews
4.2
4,323 Ratings &
653 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,412
  • 1,078
  • 334
  • 114
  • 385
5

Highly recommended

BEST IN CLASS

Everything is perfectly balance. and sim slot is not hybrid type which means you can use 2 sim and 1 memory card simultaneously .
Camera: camera is not actually 48MP it's 12MP camera system with software based image enlargement (like in every 48MP camera phone other chinese company offer) but it's batter then other players in field ...after all nokia is nokia.
design- I feel back panel more slippery then 6.1plus so you have to use back cover all the time.
display- at this price...
READ MORE

kuldeep singh

Certified Buyer, Meerut

10 months ago

13
7
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Writing after a month of usage. Camera is amazing with perfect light setting & without any photoshop effect. Cool classy product. Thank you Nokia
READ MORE

K S Navin Bhragatish

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

10 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

This looks very great and also feels like using a powegraced machine. The feels is great. Camera is also quite good and seaitive. Performance wise all good. But battery life is quite disappointing as this is a premium range at least it should had a fast charging. So the fast battery draining problem would have covered. But this comes with a 10 w charger which doesn't support fast charging and also the battery drains fast. On full charge doesn't even stay still the end of the day while using ...
READ MORE

Sandesh Thakre

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Everything is fine expect it takes 2 hours for complete charge.
Rest all is good.

Very good
1) display
2) build
3) battery life as compared to 3500 mah
4) no extra apps and task running in background (i am fan of pure android)

Good
1) camera
2) performance
3) finger print sensor

Very bad:
1) takes too long to charge, as provided with only 10w charger.
2) face unlock.too slow
3) portait mode takes 2-3 seconds for clicking a pic
4) battery capacity only 3500 mah

Nice mobile phone for those ...
READ MORE

navin maheshwari

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

9
4
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nokia 7.2. Very good phone. Very robust and sturdy. Not like chinese phones. Camera is excellent for the proce range.
READ MORE

Leslie Miranda

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Excellent Product in this range...
The best part of this smartphone is its PureDisplay technology and screen resolution. FHD+ screen resolution gives a real premium feel. Overall performance is good with 6 GB of RAM and good processing speeds with different applications.

The thing I am somewhat disappointed with is it's camera. Nokia have advertised for its camera a lot, but I do not find it very impressive. Although, picture quality is good, its not excellent.

Regarding battery, when ful...
READ MORE

Yogesh Sathe

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

great camera , great performance , superb display and the phone was looking aaawwweeesomeee .. I'm fully satisfied with this phone ..... This is not just a phone ,,, it's our emotion. Connecting people is back .
READ MORE

Subrata Dhar

Certified Buyer, New Town

9 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

BATTERY BACKUP IS SOO GOOD FOR NON GAMERS, SCREEN IS AWESOME, PROCESSOR MAY BE SD660 BUT FAR BETTER WORKING IN MULTIPLE WINDOWS CHECHK THAN EXYNOS 9 SERIES. I BROUGHT IT FOR 19599 RUPEES BUT HAPPY, REAR AND FRONT CAM HAS TO IMPROVE A LOT IN LOW LIGHT, DETAILING IS MISSING IN LOW LIGHT PRO IS NOT PROPERLY WOKING IN ISO3200 WITH SHUTTER SPEED LESS THAN 1. THE PRO HAS TO BE DEVOLOPED FURTHER.
8HRS SCREEN TIME IT WORKS FOR 100% AND MUSIC PLAY TIME IS MORE THAN 24HRS.
IMPROVEMENTS NEEDED IN CHARGE...
READ MORE

Venkata sai g

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

11 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I Bought this phone 12 days ago. Through out my heavy use ,this phone really impressed me. I have been using Xiaomi phones for a while and I was pretty hatred by the bloatware and ads in that phone. The greatest point is this phone is android one .
First of all , I need to say that nokia is a few step back in the hardware side( Snapdragon 660 processor). Even though everyone gets disappointed by the processor, trust me this phone doesn't lag a bit due to its best software optimization.

The ...
READ MORE

Zajna Rahman

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I love it , though i am not having that much knowledge about phone , but there is worth in buying this phone , i am happy.
I have switched to this phone after using redmi 4 .boycott china products and go for genuine products
READ MORE

Mayank Sharma

Certified Buyer, Lakheri

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top