All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.4
892 Ratings &
174 Reviews
  • 5
     603
  • 4
     181
  • 3
     37
  • 2
     19
  • 1
     52
5

Classy product

This phone is a beast and a value for money phone. Performance, camera , battery they all are great. I like the most is the camera of this phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

13 Jun, 2018

324
49
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This is a good phone with respect to battery back up,performance speed,display and camera
READ MORE

Kushal Mondal

Certified Buyer

30 May, 2018

302
59
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Nice product
READ MORE

Sowjanya Borra

Certified Buyer

4 Jun, 2018

193
38
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Love for NOKIA 😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 Jul, 2018

18
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

using this mobile for 7 days, excellent camera, battery back up is superb, solid build, no one can beat in build quality to Nokia, great come back by Nokia, it will give Android P and Q update, 👍👍👍👌👌👌
if any one wants a quality smart phone , surely go for it
there is no comparison of Nokia with oppo, mi note 5 pro, one may read about this mobile on internet , this is the best mobile under 30000 rupees.
worthy to invest on it in comparison of going to buy a 15000 mobile for using only a ...
READ MORE

jitendra kumar

Certified Buyer

27 Jul, 2018

28
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

good product and courier service
READ MORE

IMRAN Khan

Certified Buyer

30 May, 2018

69
13
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Flipkart delivery is to be praised! Thanks for the wonderful product. Very trustworthy seller.
READ MORE

Michael V Lalrinzuala

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2018

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome Product!

This smartphone is really awesome. When I first touch this that's felling really awesome. And we all know Nokia made beautiful awesome products so I am really satisfied with this product...And of course courier delivered me this product within 4 working days.
READ MORE

Md Shoaib

Certified Buyer

8 Jul, 2018

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I think I am using some pixel device disguised under Nokia's name. This is one of the best performing device under 26k price bracket. Before this, I have used Nexus devices and Sony's flagship phones and I've had the ease of pleasant vanilla android experience in both the brands. Now I am glad to have this phone that surpassed both the brand's experiences somehow.

Pros:
+ Software Experience: Clean and clear Android with no UI or transition lags. No heating issue whatsoever, even after playi...
READ MORE

VIJAYANT CHAURASIA

Certified Buyer

5 Jul, 2018

37
6
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good mobile.
Charging backup is good.
Used it as a hotspot for my office work from morning to evening .still had battery as 20 percent in the night.
For normal usage it's coming more than a day .
Using for a week no heating problems till now .
Display is gud.
Hope everything stays the same in the future
READ MORE

Vinoth T

Certified Buyer

15 Aug, 2018

14
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 18
Back to top