All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.4
    160 Ratings &
    39 Reviews
    • 5
       112
    • 4
       25
    • 3
       7
    • 2
       4
    • 1
       12
    5

    Classy product

    This phone is a beast and a value for money phone. Performance, camera , battery they all are great. I like the most is the camera of this phone.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jun, 2018

    63
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    Nice product
    READ MORE

    Sowjanya Borra

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jun, 2018

    101
    16
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    This is a good phone with respect to battery back up,performance speed,display and camera
    READ MORE

    Kushal Mondal

    Certified Buyer

    30 May, 2018

    151
    27
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    good product and courier service
    READ MORE

    IMRAN Khan

    Certified Buyer

    30 May, 2018

    63
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Love for NOKIA 😍
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jul, 2018

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    very fast delivery. nice
    READ MORE

    Manish kumar

    Certified Buyer

    20 Jun, 2018

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Moderate

    It's my first worst experience with Flipkart. I have bought many products from Flipkart but didn't have any issues with any one of it. But my last purchase which is this 7+ proved that those complaints against Flipkart were actually true. When I removed the Flipkart pack then I received this product in awful condition. The shield is completely broken and the phone was outside the box. Don't know why it happened but I am very disappointed with you guys.
    READ MORE

    Pankaj Saikia

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jun, 2018

    56
    27
    Report Abuse
    5

    Feeling great on my hand with Nokia 7 plus

    Thank you flipkart
    Loved it....... this is a great smartphone with great camera quality and battery backup. In the case of performance it is showing the quality
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jul, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    best phone in 30000 budget segment.if u have this budget , just go for it without any second thoughts. it is perfect in everything wether it is gaming , performance or camera .and bout looks it is just looking killer in white colour.
    READ MORE

    Aman Joshua

    Certified Buyer

    28 Jun, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    I think I am using some pixel device disguised under Nokia's name. This is one of the best performing device under 26k price bracket. Before this, I have used Nexus devices and Sony's flagship phones and I've had the ease of pleasant vanilla android experience in both the brands. Now I am glad to have this phone that surpassed both the brand's experiences somehow.

    Pros:
    + Software Experience: Clean and clear Android with no UI or transition lags. No heating issue whatsoever, even after playi...
    READ MORE

    VIJAYANT CHAURASIA

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jul, 2018

    10
    4
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 4
    Back to top