Nokia T3110 Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Bluetooth Headset
4
241 Ratings & 66 Reviews
₹3,999
5,999
33% off
User Images
+ 26
Nokia T3110 Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Bluetooth Headset Reviews
4
241 Ratings &
66 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 123
  • 60
  • 19
  • 12
  • 27
5

Terrific

Absolutely in love with this product! 😍😍I am really surprised. Nokia has outdone itself here. The Bass is so so good, I am able to hear beats I could not earlier in songs. The ANC at this price is great too, its not like a Headphone ANC but does great for this price. I am an audiophile and would greatly recommend this product for regular use. Its fit is actually unique with just appropriate size for a good calling experience too.
Dont think just buy 🔥🔥🔥
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

21
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent!

My first pair of TWS earbuds and they are superb! The 12.5 mm drivers deliver deep bass which I really want. The highs and mids are nice too. They stay in the ear well and the ANC is okay I guess. Well, what can we expect? This isn't a pair that costs a fortune like bose or others. The touch controls are easy to adapt.

Coming to the call quality, which basically was the reason why I chose these, it's awesome! The other side can hear you loud and clear, no problem. I haven't tested it in a v...
READ MORE

sai prashanth

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

25
6
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Sound quality- Very good, ANC & high bass is notable. 9/10.

Battery - Decent. Used it for a day continously without charging. 8/10

Design- ear buds are perfect for my ear, fitting is comfortable too. But the charging case is bulky and bland, no battery indicating lights on case as well, but neverthless does what its supposed to do perfectly. 6/10.

Controls- Touch controls are intelligently designed to accommodate all the basic functions like volume, play, pause, next, ANC, but the touch pa...
READ MORE

Ritesh Malhotra

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Hear a Punjabi song on these, you will find it perfect , I use it in gym and to watch movies, love it. Call quality and comfort are also great.
READ MORE

Anand Bhardwaj

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Sound quality is very good at this price point, but fitting in ear canal little bit uncomfortable, but not problematic. In the first use time do not forget to activate aac format audio quality in bluetooth settings option. And the perfect Equalizer setting pleasure you to listen the music. The Tws is enable to endure hard input audio and give you great quality audio.
READ MORE

Nirmal Biswas

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I loved the product. Sound quality is crystal clear. The call quality seems to be really good as the other party could hear my voice pretty loud and clear. I tested it for my MS Teams calls too and it worked very well. ANC is awesome! Overall, I’m totally satisfied with the purchase.
READ MORE

Shridhar Bhat

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

ANC is not so bad and not so good worth for the money , apart from this bass is tooo good . Looks Stylish and earbuds protrudes outside of the ear and fit is perfect and overall worth for this money.
READ MORE

Kumaresh Mohan

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Best sound quality with ANC at good price. I was hesitant to buy W51 as the company was not reliable and battery backup was not sufficient too..

Then I came across this model from Nokia providing all the top notch features at a very affordable price and trust me you won't regret your decision!!
READ MORE

Karan Kaul

Certified Buyer

26 days ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent product. Once again Nokia has lived up to expectations.
Did not know Noise cancelation was available at this price point. and it works perfectly fine.
Bass is just outstanding , can hear each and every beat distinctively.
Must buy !!!
READ MORE

Ishan Gupta

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The product is good . Noise cancellation is fine . Bass is good . One can go for it. It automatically detects when you have taken it out from charging case . Quality of material is also fine . Google assistant is also available.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

5
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 7
Back to top