All Reviews
Overall 
4.5
68 Ratings &
14 Reviews
  • 5
     46
  • 4
     12
  • 3
     8
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     1
5

A Gift for the Swami Devotees.

My Sincere and heartfelt thanks to Sadhvi JI and Swami Vidyananda om for giving us this gem of book, singing the glories of our lord.

Both the parts by Sadhviji (Ishmita Tondon) and Swami Vidyananda Om Just Enchant you can actually see it happening in front of you.

Go get it.
READ MORE

Tejas gupta

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2016

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This book reassures your faith in the fact that real mystics exist and if you're lucky enough you might get to meet one too and that they can make your miserable life better.
READ MORE

Aarushi Mishra

Certified Buyer

21 Apr, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Neither intresting not educating, completely waste of time. Seems , doing publicity for om swami.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 Jun, 2017

4
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

A must read after "A Monk's Memoir"

This book is an honest account of the immense grace that Swami Ji showers on one and all. Its an intricate work; where real life stories of Swami Ji's grace are meticulously weaved with the authors' personal journeys with HIM.

It also shows what real love for the Master/ God can do. Through the end, it will satiate as well as increase your curiosity to know more about Swami Ji. Thoroughly enjoyed it and recommend it to all the devotees.
READ MORE

Mohit Kakkar

Certified Buyer

19 Jan, 2017

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This wonderful book is full of personal anecdotes by Ismita ji and Swami Vidyananda Om ji. They share their respective personal journeys under the light and love of Swamiji. This book made we laugh, cry, made be believe in divinity, and put me in awe. It gave me glimpses of the Divine who Swamiji really is in the words of his disciples, and the love, care, and compassion that Swamiji bestows selflessly on all those who seek him. The way a Mother and Father loves their dear child. Reading this...
READ MORE

Arjun Baidya

Certified Buyer

12 Jun, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The words written in this book are yard to believe but by seeing swami ji videos and his books I think its possible. Every one should read this book as we will only gain from it.
READ MORE

Prince Thakur

Certified Buyer

8 Mar, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome experience, a must for all the spiritual souls.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 Feb, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Very good book, need to read at least once in your life
READ MORE

Nagaraja Papanna

Certified Buyer

7 Feb, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It's worth reading and assimilating that something like this happens. That something is God's grace via Om Swami. Looks like a true honest account of his devotees.
READ MORE

Ruchika Ahuja

Certified Buyer

9 Jan, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

A good ring side view

An interesting and insightful book written by those who are close to him. An enjoyable read.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 Aug, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top