OMG The Ultimate Party Album

    OMG The Ultimate Party Album  (Music, Audio CD)

    7 Ratings & 0 Reviews
    Sold Out
    This item is currently out of stock
    • No Returns Applicable

    If you want to have a smashing house party then your best bet is to play this CD compilation at the venue. OMG The Ultimate Party Album is an audio CD collection that comprises of 51 dance tracks that are sure to make you bust a move or two. Bon Bon by Pitbull, The Call by Backstreet BoysI Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor, Insane in the Brain by Cypress Hill, Footloose by Kenny Loggins and Mr. Saxobeat by Alexandra Stan are among some of the dynamic songs that have been included in this collection.

    Read More
    • Title
      • OMG The Ultimate Party Album
    • Category
      • Music
    • Format
      • Audio CD
    • Language
      • English
    • Year
      • 2011
    • Genre
      • Pop, Dance Music
    Ratings and Reviews
    7 Ratings &
    0 Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Have you used this product? Be the first to review!
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    You May Also Be Interested In
    All Categories
    Back to top