OnePlus 3 (Soft Gold,  64 GB)
4.8
170 Ratings & 58 Reviews
₹27,999
All Reviews for OnePlus 3 (Soft Gold, 64 GB)
4.8
170 Ratings &
58 Reviews
  • 5
     146
  • 4
     17
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     2
  • 1
     2
5

GOOD

GOOD
READ MORE

Shubham Ghosal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

22 Dec, 2016

60
24
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I m one plus lover... I m one plus one user... Waiting 4 d best offer.... I had placed order in just 15 sec..... Phone is amazing.... Looking omg... Slim... Camera quality superb.... Phone speed is like superbike.... Happy wid 1 + 3.... Thnx 2 flipkart 4 d unbelivable offer nd delivery......
READ MORE

PUNIT RATHI

Certified Buyer, Pali

23 Dec, 2016

294
165
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

First thanks to Flipkart for great discount and fast delivery. And the product was very nice. I am feeling happy. Love you Flipkart ???
READ MORE

krishna chaitanya

Certified Buyer, Nellore

22 Dec, 2016

83
40
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Wow ! What a amazing deal.
Thank you for this flipkart.
Phone is working good and im so happy that i got original one not a refurbished.

Pros :-
- stuning full hd oled display
- 6 gigs ram fast multitasking and gaming
- 16mp camera quality is awesome
- 8mp is good for selfies
- Dash charging is really fast and awesome battery backup
- fingerprint sensor is fast

Cons :- (I shouldn't complain about this but)
- no micro sd slot
READ MORE

Ashutosh Patel

Certified Buyer, Surat

22 Dec, 2016

18
10
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Phone is very good, but after 6-7 days usage the charger malfunction started, so contacted one plus customers care centre, they clearly told that if you have purchased via flipkart, Warranty will not be provided due to company's policy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rajkot

26 Dec, 2016

33
40
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

What a good product at a fantastic price.. Jai is a flipkart for record breaking price.. Pls bring more products like this
READ MORE

Dr harish gopal

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

15 May, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome phone. Got delivered within a day.thanks flipkart for the incredible offer
READ MORE

Pramod Bhat

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

24 Dec, 2016

6
5
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Amazingly awesome. Loving it
READ MORE

Nitish Gupta

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

20 Dec, 2016

159
375
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome phone in awesome price with awesome delivery time.just love it
READ MORE

Raman Grover

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

21 Dec, 2016

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

First of all i received fully packed and sealed phone. There's no doubt it's not an refurbished phone. Plus it's pricing I mean getting a phone with such specs is truly amazing. Thanks to flipkart for such an awesome deal. And lastly about the warranty come on guys the seller is claiming that they r giving an one year warranty what eals one need. I know people are kind off jealous cause they didn't got the deal. Well I'm happy with this flipkart experience. Thumbs up!!
READ MORE

Aashish Sapate

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

22 Dec, 2016

26
50
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top