OnePlus 7 (Mirror Grey, 128 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.6
3,558 Ratings & 282 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 94
OnePlus 7 (Mirror Grey, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
3,558 Ratings &
282 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,629
  • 616
  • 137
  • 43
  • 133
5

Must buy!

very good phone Amazing phone I never seen before very smooth working thanks for dasara sale on Flipkart because do not have cash on delivery on this product but the Flipkart avilable for this opportunity to take a this thank you flipkart...
READ MORE

Ashok H.R.

Certified Buyer, Honnali

Oct, 2019

182
47
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome. camera very good,face unlock system work quickly, performance outstanding and fast charging. I like this phone.
READ MORE

Sabir

Certified Buyer, Mahagma

Nov, 2019

75
13
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Great value for money! I've been using this mobile from last 3 months and I am very much impressed with it's performance, battery life and hardware.

Few things i like about one plus 7 are:

1. Camera quality is very good. Even when you zoom in, the pixels and clarity of the image remain same.

2. Good display and sound, it offers Stereo speakers on top and bottom which gives you a Stereo effect while watching movies or videos. It comes with Dolby surround sound :)

3. It is really fast and ...
READ MORE

Srikanth Pathi

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Using since November 2019. No lags or any complaints as my only expectation was long term support for the latest processor.
Camera perfomance is awsome in its own way.
Battery lasts a day with dual 4G mode on and moderate usage.

Heats up while charging (since its dash charging) and while using under sunlight. I use an extra fan while charging to avoid the extra heat which will increase phones life.

Avoid chariging and using the phone.

Charging time is fast . Like 20-90 % before i finish...
READ MORE

Arun

Certified Buyer, Palakkad District

8 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

If one has to go for android mobile, u can go with one plus.This mobile works nicely and battery backup is also good. I like it
READ MORE

Anshul Maloo

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This is a beast. You need to experience this. Before buying this I was skeptical whether to buy iPhone or oneplus. I didnt like the UI of Samsung and Redmi so that was not in my list either.
My budget was 31k so considering the price of iPhones I could only afford a 2016 model iPhone which is iPhone 7 plus.
After a hell lot of research understood that these two phones ie, iPhone 7 plus and one plus 7 can't be compared. But then came the alternative Google Pixel 3A- a good phone indeed but the...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Calicut

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Loved the phone.
Excellent screen, gorgeous camera and a stunning design. All packed into a slim body with a beast of a performance.
However, the only problem so far after 10 days of use is that the sound earpiece is located slightly on the right, and not in the middle, so the voice level during calls vary when you use your right and left ear.
I contacted OnePlus for this issue, and they claimed it to be a design flaw.

One more thing that I would like to inform prospective buyers is that do ...
READ MORE

Raghav Tandon

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Its a great phone.....good performance good looking good handling good to have never settle
READ MORE

F Vanlalruata

Certified Buyer, Aizawl

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

beat phone is mid range One plus is powered by Andriod very good performance received the package in safe condition before time delivery great service by Flipkart courrier writing this review after 8 days usage phone battery easily stands for day and rapid charging does its job sleamsilly charges phone rapidly with 5V adapter phone comes with charger adapter and a silicion case no earphone adapter is provided attaching some photo taken on one plus 7
READ MORE

Kabir Neymar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Didn't get an appropriate protective case for the mobile. While I got a good one on the same order previously. Didn't like the double standards
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nizamabad

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 29
Back to top