OnePlus 7 Pro (Mirror Grey, 256 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.5
1,241 Ratings & 124 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 33
OnePlus 7 Pro (Mirror Grey, 256 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,241 Ratings &
124 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 925
  • 195
  • 47
  • 14
  • 60
5

Fabulous!

osmmm smartphone really its performance is superrr and fast such as camera is tooo clear and clarity i feel tooo good
READ MORE

AMARJEET KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Rohtas District

8 months ago

157
32
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best product. But needs battery to be up to 5000 or more mah. Camera superb. Very fast sensors. Totally nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Yadgir

1 month ago

146
170
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The delivery of the product was very fast. The phone is very solid built and the screen is amazing.my previous phone was poco F1 it was a good and value for money phone but was not premium .So I decided to use Oxygen Os instead of MIUI . THE OPERATING SYSTEM MAKES THIS PHONE A MASTERPIECE. EVERYTHING IN THIS PHONE IS PERFECT EXCEPT ITS BATTERY. BATTERY OF THIS PHONE SHOULD BE 6000 MAH BECAUSE ITS WONDERFUL DISPLAY CONSUME BATTERY VERY QUICKLY. I USED THIS PHONE FOR ONE DAY AND THAT WAS ENOUG...
READ MORE

Aashish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Mandi District

6 months ago

45
11
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

The camera needs to be better optamized. I was using a note 9 and for some reason the camera on this device feels a notch below. Tried the Google camera apk as well. This has slight improvements but the images do come out a bit warmer and some of the colours seems washed out. Apart from this the phone is fantastic. I absolutely love the screen to body ratio. But a big downside is a lack of a headphone jack. But really happy with my purchase and looking forward for the one plus 8
READ MORE

Abhishek Pm

Certified Buyer, Sandur

6 months ago

95
30
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Good product but the battery life is not so good by price and in display finger print sensor. Is not so fast but the display is is amzing and camera is also good this mobile fully charge with in 1 hour
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Porsa

7 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

camera, display, performance are excellent... Since this is a high performance device,4000 mah battery is actually not enough. I am getting a decent battery life. The warp charger solves the problem. It charges the device amazingly fast. Overall it's great device. I love it..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam District

4 months ago

6
5
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I ordered 7 pro on Saturday and received on Monday. Excellent delivery first of all. Next the product looks good and performance also very nice.worth buying. I'm happy with flipkart!!!!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Super awesome phone , loved it must buy , highly recommend used almost 6 days n m very glad to hv this phone
READ MORE

Tushar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Excellent performance and excellent camera and also excellent display and all a beast phone love it
READ MORE

Anupal Boruah

Certified Buyer, Golaghat

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nice...
READ MORE

amit gurav

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

812
91
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top