OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 128 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.6
8,650 Ratings & 790 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 322
OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
8,650 Ratings &
790 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,646
  • 1,338
  • 260
  • 98
  • 308
5

Wonderful

great device and who else wanted it for gaming trust me i play pubg on hdr extereme and even i also play competitive and it never laggedso who wanted it for gaming just go for it it is a great phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malanpur Industrial Area

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Excellent device , best for movies on speakers gives great dolby Atmos , gives much good graphics for games and many more .

It's a device which is assembled all outstanding parts .
READ MORE

Shashvat Rane

Certified Buyer, Betul

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Delivery by Flipkart was very quick
One plus 7T is functioning well, using since 3 months.
Camera, Performance everything is good. No complaints. Worth for the money.
There is no connector given for the ear phone so you have to buy Bluetooth headphones or anything else suitable.
On the day 1, Sim slot was difficult to remove so have patience and try slowly.

Overall happy with One plus 7T.
READ MORE

Veda A v

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best purchase ever

This is my second one plus device(the earlier one being a OP3) and I just love it to bits. The camera quality is incredible, the battery life is soo amazing that you will never really need a charger, the screen is brilliant and so is the sound quality. I havent had such a hastle free phone in my life. I just love it. Initially i felt it was a little too tall for a phone, but after having used it for 5 months I feel its perfect. I really cant think of one negative aspect of this phone.

Looki...
READ MORE

Nitin

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

9
4
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Positive :=
Display best
Look best
Performance best
Pubg bawal
Camera best
Light weight
Speaker loud and clear
Fast charge (0-100% in 70mins)
Premium In-hand experience
gorilla glass 5 on front and back side of phone

Negative :=
Battery backup average
3.5mm audio jack missing
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

3 months ago

11
6
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

What a phenomenal decision I have made from Samsung to OnePlus. My first worthy upgrade till date.. Thank you Oneplus for providing such outstanding Mobile phone in Indian market..you Rocked it like a boss.. everything is beyond expectations whether its camera, Super fast charging, and Blazing fast Performance.. 🔥💥🙏
READ MORE

Jaideepsinh Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Rajkot

7 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Excellent items send me and perfect mobile oneplus 7 t , Good color, perfect size and

But a bit more tax has been taken which should not be
READ MORE

Rajkumar Pandey

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

3 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The handset has amazing specs at the price brought for it, good performance trust me , won't disappoint someone who spends 34 thousand on this , I took this handset when it was for 37000. It's been 6 months the handset has not disappoint me like other handsets , moreover the 256GB varient gives you massive space. Go for this handset or the one plus 8 otherwise because in the 7 series one plus 7t is the best value for money.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

4 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome device.. delivered ontime.. i m using this device since last 3 months no issue yet.. best for pubg.. camera is superb... supports Gcam.. bettery backup is good.. u will get 8 to 9 hours battery backup easily using internet, playing games like pubg and youtube surfing.. battery is 3600mah but the plus point is you get 30watt supported charger with this device u can charge device in 1hr 35min. That is 0 to 100%. Decice does not having 3.5mm jack tht only disappointed me..
READ MORE

Dattaraj Mainikar

Certified Buyer, Sanquelim

4 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Just gifted this to someone who just love to use phone but not habitual to charge it and trust me this phone is amazing for me it’s battery backup was so good. He was very happy to got that . Now it’s more than 6 months and it’s working awesome 👌
READ MORE

Neha singh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top