OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 128 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.6
8,650 Ratings & 790 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 322
OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
8,650 Ratings &
790 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,646
  • 1,338
  • 260
  • 98
  • 308
5

Fabulous!

it's better in all aspect aesthetic as well as performance just buy it blindfolded even better than 7t pro if u want to spend 10k+ u can buy 7t pro
READ MORE

Ankit Anand

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

super flop phone finger sensor stops working in
after every 15 days we have to change setting for finger sensor

even if your phone is on auto lock mode it will not work we have to lock it

not at all satisfied with this phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

9
43
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I get this smartphone on the price 37890.its still best value for money smartphone in 2020.snapdragon 855+ is a decent performance in 2020.but the battery is backup is ok if you are love the oxygen os and the best performance you should buys this.
READ MORE

Rishi

Certified Buyer, Malappuram

3 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Camera is awesome ....Superb
Fingerprint is very fast and amazing graphics.
Battery not bad. But charger is sufficient 5 to 90 just in 30 min
READ MORE

Himanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Great phone for the asking price. Display and camera are top notch. Battery not as good as smaller smart phones which comfertably lasts a full day.
READ MORE

arun alawa

Certified Buyer, Rajpur

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome phone best for daily use + gaming this device comes with a fast charger which charges you phone quickly thats the best part and yup this is the best phone
READ MORE

Sufiyan Ansari

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur District

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

One of the phones which I loved, wether it's the display or camera or gaming Oneplus 7t provides you with everything in their smart phone, I love it thank you Oneplus for making my money worth every penny.☺️
READ MORE

Adarsh S

Certified Buyer, Palakkad

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Beast.....

After using 2 week I was writing this ..

Excellent Oxygen os..bcs I am switching from iOS to oxygen so good and smooth.. without any lag..


Comes to mobile awesome 👌👌👌

Eventhough I played asphalt 9 on this too good.

And excellent Wrap chargers..phone charges too fast..
Without any heating..happy to say worth for every Penny..

Go for it ...I lovedd alot ..

Thanks 😘 to flipkart for early and best products delivered to the costumers.....
READ MORE

Varun Vadapalli

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Product is good especially the charging is excellent build quality is very good everything is good in this except it is getting heat while using internet
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Osm experience with flipkal Phone is gud but but 1 plus should have improve battery life . DISPLAY Quality is osm i really love it when use in 90Hz refresh rate .
READ MORE

Kumar Adarsh

Certified Buyer, Khagaria District

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top