OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 256 GB)
4.6
4,271 Ratings & 352 Reviews
₹39,999
User Images
+ 122
OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 256 GB) Reviews
4.6
4,271 Ratings &
352 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,355
  • 611
  • 120
  • 52
  • 133
5

Perfect product!

very good finishing
READ MORE

Rajendra Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

1200
86
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

awesome phone. loved it
READ MORE

Rohit kumar Yadav

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

1003
162
Report Abuse
5

Great product

OnePlus 7t have Out standing Battery Performance...
Both at 60hz nd 90hz


Its have 3800 MaH battery but the charging capacity is OP

30W Warp Charging is much faster Actually It's Beyond imagination, Don't believe on specific reviews...


OnePlus 7t is Awesome in it's every aspect, OP Camera, Sensational Display, One of the Best Speakers I ever Use, Impressive OS.

Don't think much , Go for It ♥️
READ MORE

Mrutyunjay Jyotish

Certified Buyer, Baripada

3 months ago

1137
193
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Good one
READ MORE

Maroof Akbar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

2 months ago

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

My first one plus device. Reviewing it after 2 weeks of usage.
My biggest concern before buying this phone was about battery, read a lot of reviews saying not a good battery but for me I guess its pretty decent (moderate user)
Charging speed is pretty quick,15 min of charge and I am good to go. Camera: Amazing in all aspects. UI: Best. ScreenQuality: Decent. Processing speed: Super quick.
READ MORE

Ayush Thakuir

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

1 month ago

88
15
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Nice mobile...Its my dream mobile.Best mobile of the year
READ MORE

Debashish Dash

Certified Buyer, Khariar

4 months ago

256
62
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome mobile... love it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

37
5
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

everything is just amazing about this phone . Totally worth the money.If you want all rounder phone in which you can do GREAT PHOTOGRAPHY WITH AMAZING CAMERA AND WITH GOOD DISPLAY THEN GO WITH THIS . otherwise go with Asus rog Phone 2 under 40k as it is also a beast but doesn't have that great users experience and camera is okayish and only gives you great GAMING EXPERIENCE.BUT NOT ALL ROUNDER , IT'S USER EXPERIENCE AND ECO SYSTEM IS NOT PREMIUM AND DOESN'T GUARANTEE YOU UPDATES.so for all ro...
READ MORE

Harsh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

5 months ago

302
80
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

No doubt that it's best phone under 40k.....
READ MORE

Max Vhanamane

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

3 months ago

40
6
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

everything is great
READ MORE

Kasim Kasim

Certified Buyer, Dineshpur

3 months ago

49
9
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 36
Back to top