OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 256 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.6
8,969 Ratings & 802 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 315
OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 256 GB) Reviews
4.6
8,969 Ratings &
802 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,884
  • 1,402
  • 271
  • 101
  • 311
5

Great product

OnePlus 7t have Out standing Battery Performance...
Both at 60hz nd 90hz


Its have 3800 MaH battery but the charging capacity is OP

30W Warp Charging is much faster Actually It's Beyond imagination, Don't believe on specific reviews...


OnePlus 7t is Awesome in it's every aspect, OP Camera, Sensational Display, One of the Best Speakers I ever Use, Impressive OS.

Don't think much , Go for It ♥️
READ MORE

Mrutyunjay Jyotish

Certified Buyer, Baripada

10 months ago

2754
469
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

After using for 3 months. I can say it is best phone in this segment. Best camera best charger best display , smoothness and you will love the sound of phone without headphones too. Little battery is not as good as it should be but it will last for a day easily. And gaming is lag less. It could be your best decision after lockdown.
READ MORE

Ravi Dahiya

Certified Buyer, Sonipat District

5 months ago

255
53
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

My first one plus device. Reviewing it after 2 weeks of usage.
My biggest concern before buying this phone was about battery, read a lot of reviews saying not a good battery but for me I guess its pretty decent (moderate user)
Charging speed is pretty quick,15 min of charge and I am good to go. Camera: Amazing in all aspects. UI: Best. ScreenQuality: Decent. Processing speed: Super quick.
READ MORE

Ayush Thakuir

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

8 months ago

626
181
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is actually the best deal to buy. I was gonna buy oneplus 8 but i compared with this one plus 7t and trust me one plus 8 doesn't not justify the 10000 rs price gap. one plus 8 8gb 128gb cost 10000 rs more than this.
now i have used this phone from 10days and this is my honest opinion about this...first of all i have switched my phone from oppo a7 (budget phone). Trust me the experience is amazing.
1)pros
. display is amazing
.camera is awesome
.i have the frosted silver colour and it lo...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Basti

4 months ago

56
12
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Well packaged. Product is pretty good especially keeping in mind the price. I have been using and still use Iphone 8 plus and this phone is no inferior.
- The 90 hz refeesh rate is super fast and responsive
- The Amoled display is really attractive and bright
- The Oxygen OS is clean and not cluttered
- The camera especially the primary canera is ver good (not pixel quality though). The macro modenos great
- The WARP charger is amazin and charges the phone is no time
- The audio quality is pr...
READ MORE

BISWADEEP SENGUPTA

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

39
11
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Amazing macro mode camera, super smooth interface and charging speed is commendable too. Battery back up is good too , it easily gives a day backup. Loving the new One Plus 7t!
READ MORE

Rupesh Sahu

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

9 months ago

43
13
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

That's a night view by this camera, photo quality better than other one plus versions and definitely far better than mi phones especially when it comes to rear camera, it's aspect ratio makes it handy despite the long display and other features available at this rate makes this totally worth it
READ MORE

Shweta Gupta

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

4 months ago

23
5
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best Phone...😍😍😍
Loved it...Camera is awesome !!
Also Battery is decent 😊
Design is the best thing I loved a lot
READ MORE

Kiran Mohan

Certified Buyer, Neyyattinkara

4 months ago

45
4
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Got it as a gift..was a little apprehensive after using I phone switching to android...but I click lot of picture's and it's superb for it...and the sound quality is amazing too...all in all if you want good camera and broder screen go for it...iam not that tech savy so iam happy with it..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar District

5 months ago

94
17
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Just received.. was confused btwn 7t and 8... But there is no much difference rather than the 855+ for 7t and 860 sd for 8... Totally satisfied... The flat screen is a much user friendly surface than the curved displays.. the 90hz refresh makes a very noticable difference as I was a 60hz user before .. the camera is the best .. for gamers I think you should probably go for it... Even though 7t has a 3800 mAh battery(which seems a bit small) but the superfast warp charging does the job in hal...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kollam

4 months ago

38
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 81
Back to top