OnePlus Band
4.2
5,498 Ratings & 932 Reviews
₹2,499
2,799
10% off
User Images
+ 382
OnePlus Band Reviews
4.2
5,498 Ratings &
932 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,236
  • 1,272
  • 456
  • 162
  • 372
5

Terrific purchase

Almost same like Mi5 in terms of function except spo2 is advantage for this band just go for it if you need spo2 . Otherwise mi5 is good choice. I personally own both bands.
READ MORE

Krishna Kishore

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

1 month ago

144
29
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

What surprised me was the touch responsiveness and the brilliant amoled screen with perfect deep blacks. I received an update and after that the step count is much more accurate and the blood oxygen shows accurately as well. The navigation is extremely easy to learn so go for it.
READ MORE

Karthik Acharya

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

226
78
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Awesome band looking good. Works well The highlight is SPO2 which shows good readings. The sleep tracking is perfect shows perfect time of sleep. Only the battery backup is not as expected.
READ MORE

Aditya Diwate

Certified Buyer, Yavatmal

1 month ago

63
15
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I am using it for 7days and I just loved this band. I feel that band is pretty accurate to measure all fitness activities,it feels very comfortable in hand and the amoled display is awesome.big thumbs up for this fitness band.
READ MORE

Bitashanka Palit

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

1 month ago

29
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The best band in this price segment. spo2 feature helps a lot. And the best thing about this band is its look. I loved it. Though the battery backup could have been better. Recommended.
READ MORE

Md Wasim Akram

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

81
13
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Awesome band I'm happy with it if you think to buy a fitness band then go for it. It's UI is super smooth and it's app interface is also informative. Thanks OnePlus and Flipkart
READ MORE

Vishwas Kaushik

Certified Buyer, Bhiwani

1 month ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very attractive and stylish
Display is very good
Battery life i will use 10 to 20 days than I tell you this battery good or bad
But band and his feature are very very good 👍👌
READ MORE

NIKHIL BALASAHEB GADE

Certified Buyer, Nashik

1 month ago

13
7
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Honest review....
I am using this watch about for 2 weeks and when i use it first it was not working good .. but when i updated it's software to the latest version it's really working awesome.. steps,spo2,heart tracking is same as the devices that doctor used.....

main problem is it's battery... if you can charge this watch two times a week it's awesome... but battery backup is really very bad... like 3-4 days only .. and with all the functions it will work only 3 days or something..
READ MORE

sparsh pandey

Certified Buyer, Babarpur Ajitmal

1 month ago

10
5
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Pretty good, in terms of looks and built quality, but not in terms of battery drains faster than miand a little bit pairing problem, if dont need spo2 get mi band 5 for sure its better with magnatic charging and good battery support .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hingoli

1 month ago

13
8
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

First of all thank you flipkart for such a speedy delivery (Got this product within two days of order).

Now coming to the product :
1. it's really lightweight compared to other bands I am a regular user of smart band and I found this one very comfortable.

2. The display and touch is nice and also do not create problem

3. You have an option to select from lots of skins.

4. The function are really as simple as it should be, no complications with setting this up.

Now about the battery I wil...
READ MORE

Ayush Pushkar

Certified Buyer, Samastipur District

1 month ago

9
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 94
Back to top