OnePlus Y Series 108 cm (43 inch) Full HD LED Smart Android TV
4.3
35,978 Ratings & 3,336 Reviews
₹29,499
29,999
1% off
User Images
+ 759
OnePlus Y Series 108 cm (43 inch) Full HD LED Smart Android TV Reviews
4.3
35,978 Ratings &
3,336 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 21,910
  • 8,514
  • 2,484
  • 707
  • 2,363
5

Best in the market!

A very nice Tv with many adjustments and a best sound quality and also nice used with Google assistants.. Highly recommended by me. ☺️
READ MORE

Devawayan Hore

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

9 months ago

769
237
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Great tv.. just got my order within one day and picture quality outstanding, no connectivity issue, sound quality not best but its great in this range, looks high quality branded tv
READ MORE

Harpreet Singh

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

417
146
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

OnePlus always brings to us all those high end tech device s at such an amazing prices . They has turned out be a blessing for families like me with such products . I am very happy with the product 43" TV . I have ordere it for my Mom ,
:- The UI and ease of use for old lady coming from non tech era >>>>>
:- The sound quality is just superb
:- Some improvement can be done for connectivity with other smart devices .
:- Ease of installation

So happy with flipkart also for delivery to small...
READ MORE

Abhinav Suman

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

170
53
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It's pretty good n with oosaammmm clarity .....

One word to describe - value for money 💰
READ MORE

Sankavi.N Akshaya

Certified Buyer, Periyanaickenpalayam

8 months ago

417
150
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Great product for the price...
Note: The only draw back in the 40inch version - doesn't have HDMI ARC like other models (32/43/55)
I wonder why this is not an option on this model.

Overall, a great product for this price range!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

124
37
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

It is superior TV. Working on android pie .You can also use Oxygen play interface for a content centric view.
It has good voice command Bluetooth base remote control.
This TV incorporated with Gamma engine with MEMC , Super resolution , colour space mapping , dynamic contract . Connecting options with Wi Fi , Bluetooth , HDMI , ethernet are very quickly n fast response .
Highly recommended for your future TV...😊😊
READ MORE

Yogesh Mhatre

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

10 months ago

209
71
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very good picture quality.. And sound is much good than other led tv's because there is dolby speakers in it...thank u thank u so much..❤❤😍😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

461
199
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Writing this review after 20days of moderate usage (3, 4 hrs a day)
1) Power On : at day starting it takes around 45 seconds to fully boot up the device , comparatively better than other TVs.
2) Picture quality : Can't compare it with Sony high end TVs but in this price segment(bought this item for 23k) this is beast.I tested the quality by playing 4K videos, Sd channels, HD channels etc.. Over all I am pretty satisfied with the quality
3) Audio Quality : 50% of TV max audio is more than su...
READ MORE

Sai kumar Kalakota

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

113
43
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Team, Today only I received my product - 29, May, and below are pros and cons.

Good Point:
1. Very quick delivery
2. Better clarity compare to Mi and UV
3. Easy to handle and lightweight just 6 Kgs

Bad Points:
1. Not having AUX sound connectivity, it has Digital Optical Audio Output which is mostly not available with general sound system
2. difficult to share the mobile screen with this TV since OnePlus connect android App don't work on all mobiles
3. The Installation team will come after 8...
READ MORE

MAHESH DESAI

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

254
176
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

At this price point, the TV is good to have with easy connectivity and setup.
Picture quality is good for the led screen(however you can compare another tv in the same segments).
The sound is good although Dolby impressions I couldn’t get in the first use(perhaps need to check more).
Remote is clean and minimalistic and easy to use.
Connectivity is good, able to connect to wifi via router and hotspot and the connection stays and works perfectly fine. Able to use any streaming services without...
READ MORE

Sritaj Patel

Certified Buyer, Kuchinda

10 months ago

48
8
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 334
Back to top