Onida 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Dual Inverter AC  - White
4.3
5,986 Ratings & 898 Reviews
₹32,999
61,990
46% off
User Images
+ 269
Onida 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Dual Inverter AC - White Reviews
4.3
5,986 Ratings &
898 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,530
  • 1,574
  • 437
  • 104
  • 341
5

Great product

A good and nice product, MORE VALUEV FOR LESS MONEY , cooling is very good , power consumptionpart of it can't rate it now ,intime delivery by flipkart .And intime installation services .....over all an excellent experience
READ MORE

Hemanth kumar Deshpande

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

197
36
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Just got it installed today, right now working perfectly. I hope it will work genuinely good. Since 2008 I have been using onida ac. It's my 4th onida ac. Trustworthy brand in terms of quality. Hope to see the same performance as always. Got 2 ton dual inverter for 35k using bank offers. Installation was ok, thank u flipkart :)
READ MORE

Kanishk Vatsyayan

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

154
63
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I have bought 1 ton and it it effective for 11 X 11 Room. AC is good. I have bought at 22,500 with Super Coin.

Installation arranged by Flipkart partner. Installation was good and people were cooperative.

I have paid 1600/- for Installation + 750/- stand. Total 2350/-.

Installation cost should be 2000/- including stand. They are charging 350/- rs more.

Overall Not bad experience...One can go for it...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

7 months ago

108
41
Report Abuse
5

Nice product

I purchased this ac for 27150 from a bank offer and delivered on next day. They installation was done for 1600 ( stand and copper pipe you have to pay extra )
I was using LG dual inverter ac and very much satisfied about the product i was planning to go with lg but the cost was too high when compared to Onida. I had a little hesitation to go with Onida but now the performance of the ac is really good. The cooling performance is good it is also energy efficient . For 9 hrs it consumes 4 unit...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer Nirmal Raj

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

150
71
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

I purchased 2 ton , but indoor unit not like 2 ton size, ones I installed only I realize it's look like 1.5ton . I am not happy ☹️ with size of the indoor unit.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Madurai

8 months ago

120
363
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I am finding AC in before 3 months finally i choose in my budget AC and cooling is very important and nice looking in 5 minutes my room size 12 ft to 10 ft but in door unit is small size but cooling good. Using in 7 and 5 days energy efficiency 758 unit per year No noise best AC and installation charges 1599₹ they not proper professional my AC pipe not covered in black tap to pipe.... Jaldi jaldi ke chakkar me jaise kia kar diya i think i self install better but thik hai installation rate...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

AC is very good 👍. Installation done by 2nd day of delivery. Brought it for 26,749 on big savings day. Am happy with the service and product by Onida
READ MORE

Archana H

Certified Buyer, Koppal

8 months ago

51
26
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Super product from onida. I am using LG AC from past two years. Quality of Onida ac is good, outdoor unit is robust. Indoor unit looks premium and it's features are better than LG. Every ac has 10k price difference from this.
Best value for money

Installation is bit costly. But over all product is value for money.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Prakasam District

7 months ago

33
5
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good installation support provided by onida.
It was installed the next day from the delivery date.
Installation took 1600 rupees but gave me bill and free services for 1 year with free gas filling within 1 year.
Coming to cooling, its perfect for 12x12 room and cool in minutes.
READ MORE

Ashish Saggu

Certified Buyer, Bhatinda

4 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

It looks good 😍 and when compared to other ac like blue star and others right now it is working good excellent in cooling
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Farooqnagar

4 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 90
Back to top