Onida 1 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with Wi-fi Connect  - Silver, White
4.2
504 Ratings & 81 Reviews
₹27,999
41,990
33% off
User Images
+ 8
All Reviews for Onida 1 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with Wi-fi Connect - Silver, White
4.2
504 Ratings &
81 Reviews
  • 5
     290
  • 4
     132
  • 3
     34
  • 2
     6
  • 1
     42
4

Very Good

.ac is very good but the installation guy didn't know anything about the product. I m still trying to conect my ac to WiFi and my phone, I learnt about the timer function by myself.... please send ppl who knows about the product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Steel City

2 months ago

151
35
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Installation charges are way to high and people coming for installation are not well trained, well educated, and professional. They were just rolled of on my bed when I ask them to wait. Installation guy did not give demo.
Product is good.
READ MORE

Param Pandya

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

2 months ago

128
45
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

verry nice Onida
READ MORE

Muhammed fayiz K

Certified Buyer, Muthuthala

1 month ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Purchased this one week ago.After a week,its been good enough and best to buy in this price range.With IOT, inverter Ac and 4 way swings.

got at a price of 22.5k.Worth one
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

24
12
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Quite good and cooling is ok all over in this price segment the ac is ok and pls mention correct information about installation charges over all is good. I’m very happy with the installation’s engineer
READ MORE

Aditya Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

2 months ago

47
39
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

The AC is very effective. Does its job! One thing which should be brought into notice is the installation team. They are extremely unprofessional and blunt. Onida should make sure that the team they are assigning for installation should not let down the customer.
READ MORE

Ratna Shukla

Certified Buyer, Thane

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

very great cooling,. with WiFi feature it's easy to operate through mobile. very nice features in this range.
installation charge was very high Rs 1600.
I got this ac at 22500 in sale days.
READ MORE

Deepak Tonape

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

After 01 week fitting AC
I feel i grab the tremendous deal
I have just pay 22000 Rs
for this AC
I m very very happy thanks to flipkart for this deal
the AC Stallation guy were superb.
READ MORE

Abhishek Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Vasco Da Gama

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

it's amazing product, worth of money, it's really amazing product. installation service is really good,he tell all features, he guide and instruct about AC. Thanks you ONIDA. AND THANK YOU FLIPKART
READ MORE

Guhan A

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Cooling is fantastic but the remote is not functioning very well. Response time of the AC is quite long . Wifi working properly. But the AC blade closes few seconds after the AC is turned off. All over a great one at this price.
READ MORE

Sampad Banerjee

Certified Buyer, Howrah

1 month ago

5
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top