Onida 6.2 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Grey
4.2
16,187 Ratings & 1,875 Reviews
₹10,899
19,990
45% off
User Images
+ 245
Onida 6.2 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Grey Reviews
4.2
16,187 Ratings &
1,875 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8,764
  • 4,720
  • 1,403
  • 330
  • 970
4

Worth the money

value for money
READ MORE

Sourav Barua

Certified Buyer, Bhatpara

5 months ago

112
25
Report Abuse
5

Great product

the super...thank you flipkart for make a smile on my mother's face... i bought this machine on women's day... feeling happy to make my mother workfree from washing cloths by hands... this is happen only by flipkart they make it good discount nd i got my budget washing machine.... love flipkart...
READ MORE

ANUJ BRAHMBHATT

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

10 months ago

390
111
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

it is a good product in this price range and easy to use
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bongaigaon

8 months ago

183
55
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I got this machine for 7890, on exchange offer. To be honest it is very good machine at this price range. So far it is working well since its new. But have no idea how long it will last. Good machine doesn't make noise and doesn't vibrate since it has plastic body. Good for 2 or 3 family members. I found that spin works better then air dry it doesn't dry the clothes as mentioned but spin makes the most of the job. Happy with the purchase. The installation guy I found his behaviour bit suspici...
READ MORE

Harishma

Certified Buyer, Canacona

2 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

On first day of use after installation,machine is functioning alright so far.Hope same good performance continues.
READ MORE

Ramesh Mishra

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

10 months ago

170
56
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

39
9
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

This product fits the needs of a family of 2/3 people. The 6.2 kg although is smaller than the other samsung 6.2 kg. Flipkarts timely delivery and installation is appreciated.
READ MORE

Bala S

Certified Buyer, Puducherry

8 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!@ 9999

Undoubtedly excellent product washes and gives clean clothes with air dryer which dries clothes in almost 30 min when kept in sun.Since,the product is new can't comment about its longevity.Will give a detailed review after its usage.But till now very much satisfied.
READ MORE

Apoorv Joshi

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

10 months ago

44
14
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I got 9249
good welyu for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dabhoi

8 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Design of the product same as shown in image
This product was really values for money
Easily 5-6 pairs we can wash.
I hope the same performance in future too.
READ MORE

Shasi Kiranmai

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

21
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 188
Back to top