OPPO A5s (Gold, 64 GB)
4.3
23,680 Ratings & 1,787 Reviews
₹10,990
15,990
31% off
User Images
+ 203
OPPO A5s (Gold, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
23,680 Ratings &
1,787 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 14,222
  • 5,458
  • 2,144
  • 656
  • 1,200
5

Great product

I brought this awesome phone for my mom. when she opened the gift she was very happy and excited. this one is her first phone and now I got a duty to teaching everything. the phone is absolutely beautiful and superb finishing. loved it ❤❤❤❤❤😍😍😍😍😍😍
READ MORE

Linta Mathew

Certified Buyer, Thiruvalla

Nov, 2019

709
178
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I liked this phone so so much . It has a very fast and smooth processor which runs so softly. First my father bought it.And after that I suggested it to my uncle very nice and satisfied with this phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sheohar District

3 months ago

204
63
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Super deal, Still working good happy with this product. Thankyou flipcart for the fast delivery 👍
READ MORE

Preeti Masih

Certified Buyer, Vikasnagar

10 months ago

188
66
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

best mobile very good camera is best fingerprint lock is best fishing unlock is best mobile sound is best mobile battery is best
READ MORE

Alik Chakroborty

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 months ago

338
128
Report Abuse
2

Not good

3 days back I brought this mobile , after using three days my feeling on this mobile,
1. Camera don't expect more I am not satisfied
2. Finger print and face lock some times not taking quickly
3.charging is good I am satisfied
4.toch is not that much of smooth some what roufgh
This are i fond after usage

My suggestion is don't buy this mobile
Thank you, oppo team please rectify the above mentioned defects...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

243
97
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Phone is in excellent condition photo clarity is awesome, I have lost my phone oppo A85 however this A5S is new version and I liked it so much than the old.

Thanks to flip kart and the delivery guy who had delivered the phone on time and reached the address exactly what was mentioned and was polite with knowledge and experience.

Thanks you
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

It’s a really good phone.
I got the phone in 2 days after ordering..
I got these OPPO A5S mobile on discounted price on OPPO FANTASTIC DAYS..
Thanks OPPO and FLIPKART...
The delivery guy was also very good and humble..
Thanks Flipkart...
READ MORE

Asif Mohammed

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Oppo moblie phone is the best & very good service it's camera is very good and password with mobile finishing is very good
READ MORE

Devendar Kumar choudhary

Certified Buyer, Madhubani District

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This Mobile is Just Awesome....Great performance.....Better battery Life......Good Camera Effect......Nice Look....Some peoples are not buying oppo.....But Compare to others Oppo is Best......and Finally Thank you Flipkart for Quick Delivery and Safe Delivery.....I am happy to buy this awesome product.Thanks OPPO...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Salem District

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Good mobile..got it at affordable price.. nice packaging..the battery and camera are good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 179
Back to top