OPPO A9 2020 (Marine Green, 128 GB)
4.3
95,862 Ratings & 8,843 Reviews
₹13,990
18,990
26% off
User Images
+ 2085
OPPO A9 2020 (Marine Green, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
95,862 Ratings &
8,843 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 57,924
  • 22,948
  • 7,774
  • 2,490
  • 4,726
4

Very Good

Nic look & good phon display very large & battery power superb good phon . Thank u oppo
READ MORE

Kamlesh Vishwakarma

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Though i got this at very great price so for me it is worth enough. I am loving it.
Camera is so so but overall performance is great
Thumbs up
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I have purchased this phone 15990 but flipcrd selling this phone 12990 i have loss 3000 but phone is so good battry backup very good performance i like this phone this phone (oppo) first time puchesed. Thnks flipcard . But i have use 4 128 but i have like 8 128 wow
READ MORE

anil thakur

Certified Buyer, Safipur

6 months ago

2
8
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

The reason to purchase this phone is dolby atmos and 128 gb storage. Over all this is a good phone for average user not good for gaming and heavy use. Dual speaker is good but not like my one plus 7. Camera is also good. Little weighty on ur palm due to 5000mAh battery. Also lake of fast charging. U got 10watt charge out of box. Charge time almost 90 min to get full charge. You have to compromise for many things after paying huge for this.
READ MORE

Sujitgupta121

Certified Buyer, Manohar Pur

5 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Order for my mom...
Every thing is alright..
But fast charging not support
. Camera quality very good
. 5000mh Battary superb backup
. Display not bad
. Sound quality very impressive(dolby atoms)
. 128 gb enough space
. Processer snapdragon 665 also very good
. Type c charger
READ MORE

Goutam Mohanty

Certified Buyer, Baleshwar District

6 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

For design of mobile I give 4 Star, for the build quality I give 1 star, fast charging is not available, camera quality is just satisfying not impressive, for camera I give 1 star. For Dolby Atmos I give 2 star. Overall first impression I give only 2 stars. This smartphone just delivered to me, after 15 days I can modify my Review. Thank u Flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart lover

Certified Buyer, Ambajogai

5 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice product.. Camera quality is not best it's just okay.. Battery backup is just mind blowing.. Fast charging available.. Big display.. Performance is also good.. Overall good quality product..!
READ MORE

Ravikiran Rathod

Certified Buyer, Osmanabad

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice mobile, lots of facilities inside the setting , fast charging , 2 days battery running without Internet. Super fast camera.
READ MORE

Munna mustaque

Certified Buyer, Islampur

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This is the best phone in this budget.... camera is amazing and all other functions are also working very smoothly. Fastest delivery ever...got my phone in just 2 days of order.
READ MORE

Manisha

Certified Buyer, Panipat

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

So far the images are looking good buy there is no much touch responsiveness. It would be great if like there more smooth touch responsiveness.

Photos are good. Snapdragon 665 is old processor.
4 cameras in back is hype. There is no much clarity.

Image processing has not good.
READ MORE

Srikantham Saidath

Certified Buyer, Bhadrachalam

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top