OPPO F15 (Blazing Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
15,506 Ratings & 1,362 Reviews
₹18,990
22,990
17% off
User Images
+ 418
OPPO F15 (Blazing Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
15,506 Ratings &
1,362 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10,236
  • 3,225
  • 974
  • 312
  • 759
5

Terrific

Oppo F15 is amazing phone nice performance and very fast charging.also fabulous sleek design, colour.
Camera is better than other phones both rear and selfie camera. Night mode amazing.
I'm very impressed with it.
READ MORE

Sandeep Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

8 months ago

1242
274
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Nice Sleek design phone from Oppo.

1) Back camera. 4.5/5
2) Front camera 3.5/5
3) Display quality. 4.0/5
4) Sound quality 3.5/5
5) Battery &Charger 5.0/5

Night mode & front camera needs improvement. Photos taken in daylight condition are amazing but in low light condition color, sharpness, are missing.
READ MORE

USB USB

Certified Buyer, Sangli District

8 months ago

592
145
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Phone is soo good fast ram processor is soo fast all over performance is excellent and I really recommend this phone in this price
READ MORE

Pardeep Singh

Certified Buyer, Patiala

8 months ago

924
245
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

It is very good mobile and all features is very nice usefull money and In this camera excellent capture image . This mobile so cool . Fast charging and so fast fingers lock and face lock
READ MORE

KANHAIYA CHAUDHARY

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

310
123
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Nice phone camera is best 😀😀😀😀😀😀 bast camera phone super fast tayip-c charger but battery backup is not
READ MORE

Manish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Basti

8 months ago

514
234
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Woooo.. look, slim , sleek design smart, lighting waight good performance but campare to Asus brand camera 6z 48megapixel so nice capture picture and phone price rate and campaign to battery capacity so low 4000mah battery capacity
So guy's I 100% not satisfied this phone, only I likely phone good performance, lighting weight and my favorite brand.. Oppo
READ MORE

MD NEKI

Certified Buyer, Tiruppur

8 months ago

85
49
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Good phone with v.good camera set up,good at night mood, good in battery backup with most amazing super fast charging
READ MORE

Lakhwinder Singh

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana District

7 months ago

96
33
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

So good 😍👌 best camera I have ever seen love it......just wow
READ MORE

Parwati Verma

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

2 months ago

27
7
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Hello every one am using this device past 3 days
Realy good phone, 1 display 2 camera 3 vooc past charge 4 good looking design 5 light weight i using
Resently mi note 9 pro. Note 8 pro. Realme xt. Samsung m21. But this is better device, camera qwality osm
READ MORE

Shiva Kumar

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

3 months ago

32
13
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Perfect light weighted phone from oppo the sleek design and light weight makes it handy ..
..with a 4000 Mah battery it's a complete dela
READ MORE

gunjan mishra

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

8 months ago

15
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 137
Back to top