OPPO F17 (Classic Silver, 128 GB)
4.2
4,132 Ratings & 330 Reviews
₹16,990
20,990
19% off
User Images
+ 45
OPPO F17 (Classic Silver, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
4,132 Ratings &
330 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,466
  • 891
  • 358
  • 143
  • 274
4

Really Nice

Pros
1. Screen awesome
2. Light weight
3. Thin
4. Fast charging
5. Great design
6. I found UI similar to my OnePlus UI

Cons
1. Battery backup
2. Fingerprint sensor
3. Phone lags. Probably because my main phone supports 120hz display. Oneplus 8 pro
4. Camera is so so. Front and back
5. Bluetooth connectivity issues. Will be resolved with update soon hopefully.

Verdict is that I love this phone as this is my backup phone. I knew this phone would have flaws. My main priority was an amazing scr...
READ MORE

Harjit Kaur

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

1 month ago

126
37
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Very nice phone slim and sexy phone I love and pub g is good experience
READ MORE

Sangram PATEL

Certified Buyer, Robertsganj

5 months ago

64
30
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very Good Phone in this segment, design & look are too good, leather touch finish at back of the phone & sequre camera look is awesome look. I am very happy with this.
READ MORE

Parin Gokulgandhi

Certified Buyer, Gandhidham

2 months ago

33
20
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I am a hardcore fan of Asus Zenfones, but due to non availability, i was searching for various other brands. My only decisive parameters were Light weight under 170gms and a better camera. Oppo F15 and F17 were my choice under 15K(after discount), being newest. A perfect phone with best display and weight
READ MORE

NARENDRA DESAI

Certified Buyer, Kolhapur

2 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Super phone and camera clarity Wight less phone I like so much worth for money I brought this phone in my Bajaj emi card only in 3days from Flipkart,,,,?but I tried to buy this phone outside shops in 1 month it's not possible but it's possible in Flipkart no cast emi only 3days good packing, good product, awesome fast delivery,??tnk u Flipkart and Ekart
READ MORE

Sonu madhu

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

3
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Oppo F17 - Slim, Sleek and Super... Nice Orange Colour... Excellent Camera's... Decent Performance...

Go for it if you want slim and stylish mobile...
READ MORE

Dhanalakshmi M

Certified Buyer, Kancheepuram

1 month ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Pretty nice phone.. If you looking for light weight phone with awesome display. No issues in daily life usage. Only you have to little compromise with Camera. But in day light you can able to take good shots. Great display, slim and light weight phone.
READ MORE

Harsh Pathak

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

2 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Nice🎖🎖weight less
READ MORE

manoj mano

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

1 month ago

65
5
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Phone fast charging Very good 👍👍👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ballia

4 months ago

68
9
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Perfect product good quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kala Amb Industrial Area

4 months ago

21
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 33
Back to top