OPPO F17 Pro (Magic Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
6,727 Ratings & 522 Reviews
₹21,490
25,990
17% off
User Images
+ 164
OPPO F17 Pro (Magic Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
6,727 Ratings &
522 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,440
  • 1,295
  • 426
  • 186
  • 380
4

Good choice

Specially I like Display, Design and weight.. Really feel awesome in hand.. performance also good.. but no for heavy game user.. camera is nice.. overall good phone by OPPO... but little overpriced..
READ MORE

Sunil Aiman

Certified Buyer, Mangalore

5 months ago

568
93
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Mobile is excellent camera nice battery super fast charging excellent value of money
READ MORE

Ganesh Battula

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

223
52
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

1. Processor is fast for normal use, I don't play games so don't know how it works in heavy use like gaming. 2. I like phone look & design most, it is 1 of the slimmest & lightest phone I come across. 3. Camera quality is good. 4. Battery drain little fast but charger is so strong that it get charge very fast also. In normal use with watching movies and songs battery last for 12 hours approximately. 5. Display is awesome, it's pleasure to watch movies in it and headphone which oppo is giving ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

159
46
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Too much good quilty camara.... Nc battry bacup.. with fast charge at 53 min..all over best product by oppo... Only 1 upadte necessary is contact application wch is by google thts not like oppo app its worst very imbarasing....
READ MORE

Bhavesh Jogi

Certified Buyer, Babra

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Camera and performance is the main problem. Even small games are unplayable. And photos and videos are very very average. I will go for my previous phone which was realme 5 pro over this.

Major pros are design and battery. Its light weight and sleek. Battery back up is good and vooc fast charging is great.

Overall I am not satisfied. Either they should have improved in camera or performance.
READ MORE

ANAND MATHAI

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

16 days ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Nice product,camera very good
READ MORE

Sham Deshmukh

Certified Buyer, Murbad

1 month ago

504
29
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

So good
READ MORE

Akash Badyakar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

83
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Nice in budget
READ MORE

vishal shinde

Certified Buyer, Mira Bhayandar

1 month ago

127
8
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Just wow
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Barrackpur

1 month ago

166
17
Report Abuse
5

Super!

One off the best mobile ❤️.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

46
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 53
Back to top