OPPO F3 Plus (Gold, 64 GB)
4.3
27,051 Ratings & 5,710 Reviews
₹16,890
User Images
+ 57
All Reviews for OPPO F3 Plus (Gold, 64 GB)
4.3
27,051 Ratings &
5,710 Reviews
  • 5
     16,568
  • 4
     5,954
  • 3
     1,982
  • 2
     685
  • 1
     1,862
5

Must buy!

I bought OPPO F3 plus on 15.05.2017
This is the best android mobile. I have used past one week. See my comments below:

1. Camera - 9.5/10
2. Battery backup - 9.5/10
3. Speed & Performance - 9.5/10
4. Display - 9.5/10
5. Marshmallow 6.0 is very good performance and do not update 6.0.1

Overall is good and I don't see any negative things.

Finally I would like to say THANK YOU SO MUCH Flipkart and team members...
READ MORE

Yesudoss R

Certified Buyer, Chennai

23 May, 2017

6995
1047
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Got it today. Build quality very good front camera capture very well f1.7 aperture. Let see how well the back camera. My opinion for this phone:-
Smart buy in this price segment.
Actually i was looking for nice looks bored with the gold color. with good camera quality. Samsung C9 pro has nice looks but camera quality is very poor. Oppo f3 plus front camera is very good quality. Lets use for 7 day and i will give complete review
READ MORE

Arindam Dey

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

13 Apr, 2017

5110
834
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Excellent mobile.. I love it... 😍😍😍
READ MORE

SATHISH KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Chennai

24 May, 2018

39
3
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

awesome product by oppo, great camera and screen experience in this price is stunning, overall performance is good no lagging in playing games, nice battery back up last atleast a day with heavy usage, black piece looks pretty good, and vooc quick charger give full day talktime backup in jus half an hour charge some sample pics from camera is as shown below.. go for it

Pros.
camera 5/5
performance 4.5/5
battery 4.5/5
display 5/5
weight 4/5
design looks 5/5
dual selfie wide angle camera 5/5

...
READ MORE

NIhar Shah

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

16 Jun, 2018

262
48
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

nice.....
READ MORE

Karthick L

Certified Buyer, Krishnagiri District

4 Jun, 2018

117
20
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

nic phone
READ MORE

Pappu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

28 Apr, 2018

73
15
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Have used only for 3 weeks & thief snatched away my phone while I was in train. Really disappointed with incident, still paying EMI's & someone else is enjoying.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

20 Jun, 2017

528
168
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Nice Mobile... Charge lasts more than 1day after heavy uses. Only 1 thing in my mind why Flipkart is not exchanging Oppo F3 plus???
READ MORE

Simit Mohanty

Certified Buyer, Baleshwar

16 Oct, 2017

35
6
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very good quality
READ MORE

indra dev kose

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

5 Apr, 2017

652
248
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Good phone...Good quality...Good performance....
READ MORE

yadu MD

Certified Buyer, Nilambur

7 Apr, 2017

38
8
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 571
Back to top