OPPO Find X (Bordeaux Red, 256 GB)
4.6
419 Ratings & 85 Reviews
₹58,990
59,990
1% off
User Images
+ 2
All Reviews for OPPO Find X (Bordeaux Red, 256 GB)
4.6
419 Ratings &
85 Reviews
  • 5
     338
  • 4
     45
  • 3
     16
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     17
5

Simply awesome

such a awesome phone and a sliding camera is cool
amazing phone by OPPO
READ MORE

Ashish Verma

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

10 months ago

935
173
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome handset. stylish and attractive. great performance. nice camera quality. better in all aspects. only you need to handle it with care.
READ MORE

Anshuman Verma

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

10 months ago

256
50
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Switched from Note 8 to oppo.Its a great feel in my hand
READ MORE

Abhishek kandala

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

897
209
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

God of bezel less phones. Go for it.
READ MORE

Varun Kapoor

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

476
114
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Oppo find x is nice handset look awesome but battery is not so good. I used to give five star but for late delivery I give four star
READ MORE

Arijit Paul

Certified Buyer, Nabagram Colony

8 months ago

53
8
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

it has more style than a Galaxy S9 plus and more powerful than a Pixel 2 XL, both of which I have used. This time around I thought I would go for style over substance......but, surprisingly I did not have to compromise on the substance one bit!
READ MORE

Ashvini Swamy

Certified Buyer, Thane

10 months ago

121
38
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

WoW what a great mobile
READ MORE

Lavakumar Elakaturi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

World most sexiest, beautiful and coolest phone I have ever seen and hold it in hand. Along with looks and design..... it even have the following advanced feature in it:-

1.Oppo Find X uses Qeexo’s EarSense to replace the proximity sensor. Qeexo states that EarSense’s proprietary AI algorithms identify a person’s face and ear when they are near or touching the screen, letting the device turn off the screen during a call. As it replaces the proximity sensor, EarSense makes it possible for dev...
READ MORE

Naved Ali

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

180
62
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

First Look : More than impressed

Third Day : More impressed with edge notifications and excellent selfies

Fourth Day : Still impressed by features ... Perfect phone

A week after : such a fabulous candy I want to eat it.
just perfect for my appetite with loads of speed and solid too. just writing a review after it fell from hand.
survived a hard floor landing on face

6 months later : Seriously the best phone I ever had
Only minus point is bootloader unlocking is impossible limiting our exp...
READ MORE

Prabhakar R

Certified Buyer, Indore District

10 months ago

36
8
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

The Oppo Find X is the most unique smartphone money can buy today.
READ MORE

Nilesh Khedlekar

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top