OPPO Find X (Bordeaux Red, 256 GB)
4.6
409 Ratings & 84 Reviews
₹58,990
59,990
1% off
User Images
+ 2
All Reviews for OPPO Find X (Bordeaux Red, 256 GB)
4.6
409 Ratings &
84 Reviews
  • 5
     331
  • 4
     44
  • 3
     14
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     17
5

Simply awesome

such a awesome phone and a sliding camera is cool
amazing phone by OPPO
READ MORE

Ashish Verma

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 Aug, 2018

847
143
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome handset. stylish and attractive. great performance. nice camera quality. better in all aspects. only you need to handle it with care.
READ MORE

Anshuman Verma

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

6 Aug, 2018

218
39
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Switched from Note 8 to oppo.Its a great feel in my hand
READ MORE

Abhishek kandala

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 Aug, 2018

861
192
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

God of bezel less phones. Go for it.
READ MORE

Varun Kapoor

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 Aug, 2018

476
115
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Oppo find x is nice handset look awesome but battery is not so good. I used to give five star but for late delivery I give four star
READ MORE

Arijit Paul

Certified Buyer, Nabagram Colony

5 Oct, 2018

45
7
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

it has more style than a Galaxy S9 plus and more powerful than a Pixel 2 XL, both of which I have used. This time around I thought I would go for style over substance......but, surprisingly I did not have to compromise on the substance one bit!
READ MORE

Ashvini Swamy

Certified Buyer, Thane

7 Aug, 2018

112
35
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

World most sexiest, beautiful and coolest phone I have ever seen and hold it in hand. Along with looks and design..... it even have the following advanced feature in it:-

1.Oppo Find X uses Qeexo’s EarSense to replace the proximity sensor. Qeexo states that EarSense’s proprietary AI algorithms identify a person’s face and ear when they are near or touching the screen, letting the device turn off the screen during a call. As it replaces the proximity sensor, EarSense makes it possible for dev...
READ MORE

Naved Ali

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 Aug, 2018

178
61
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

WoW what a great mobile
READ MORE

Lavakumar Elakaturi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 Aug, 2018

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

First Look : More than impressed

Third Day : More impressed with edge notifications and excellent selfies

Fourth Day : Still impressed by features ... Perfect phone

A week after : such a fabulous candy I want to eat it.
just perfect for my appetite with loads of speed and solid too. just writing a review after it fell from hand.
survived a hard floor landing on face

6 months later : Seriously the best phone I ever had
Only minus point is bootloader unlocking is impossible limiting our exp...
READ MORE

Prabhakar R

Certified Buyer, Indore District

7 Aug, 2018

34
8
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

The Oppo Find X is the most unique smartphone money can buy today.
READ MORE

Nilesh Khedlekar

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 Aug, 2018

19
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top