OPPO Find X (Bordeaux Red, 256 GB)
4.6
419 Ratings & 85 Reviews
₹58,990
59,990
1% off
User Images
+ 2
All Reviews for OPPO Find X (Bordeaux Red, 256 GB)
5.0
100Positive feedback
...fabulous design.. Looks incredibly awesome.. Works superbly with best speed seen so far and smooth as hell (never had
READ MORE

JIGNESH JAIN

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

...
All I can say that after using the phone.
Excellent performance. Amazing camera
And super sexyyyyyyyyyy
READ MORE

Prashanth h n

Certified Buyer, Mysore

10 months ago

...same on S8, it was a disaster.

Performance
Performance wise it has been great (I am not a gamer), everything is snappy
READ MORE

Anusha Jayanti

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

...Sound is an audio optimization solution that improves the performance of earphones by correcting their impulse
READ MORE

Naved Ali

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

...Over all its more like a jewelry than a performance device coz U can get everything else other than the near bezel less design, sliding cam and glass
READ MORE

lenins george

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

9 months ago

...value for money. Face unlock is pretty fast. Performance is quite good. But I found only two problems. 1. Battery
READ MORE

Abhishek Singh

Certified Buyer, Patna

7 months ago

...awesome phone with no notch and top specs
speed is superb as well as camera
stunning looks feels premium
better
READ MORE

Aditya Raiturcar

Certified Buyer, Margao

10 months ago

...such a fabulous candy I want to eat it.
just perfect for my appetite with loads of speed and solid too. just writing a review after
READ MORE

Prabhakar R

Certified Buyer, Indore District

10 months ago

...for the design of this flagship. It has top of the line hardware combined with ColorOS, and it has worked
READ MORE

Vineeta Singh

Certified Buyer, Roorkee

10 months ago

...any other manufacturers. It's design and performance I am very very impressed and one more important thing is I am the
READ MORE

SAIBABU NEMANI

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

9 months ago

Back to top