OPPO Reno2 F (Lake Green, 256 GB)
4.4
45,451 Ratings & 4,202 Reviews
₹16,990
19,990
15% off
User Images
+ 1569
OPPO Reno2 F (Lake Green, 256 GB) Reviews
4.4
45,451 Ratings &
4,202 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 30,306
  • 9,350
  • 2,747
  • 936
  • 2,112
5

Classy product

Great value for money phone . Fine design with inbuilt fingerprint sensor, pop camera , fast chargring from 0-70 in 40mins . Camera is good in this price segment.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

525
110
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I am using this phone almost 3days and now I am sharing my review for this oppo Reno 2f.
Phone looks is awesome and also for office use this phone is perfect.
Battery charging time:1hr 15min. And drain time 8hrs 100% to 0% when I cont. Play pubg. And 15hours when I play YouTube movies, and other applications movies. Camera is also fab specially pop selfie. Fingerprint is good and other functions also very good. Strong they will 256gb I think it is also a big advantage.
I am sharing a youtube ...
READ MORE

Avinash Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

424
141
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

One of the best mobile in this price segment.I love this mobile .I am happy in this mobile.
Pros:-(1)Camera awesome
(2)Battery awesome
(3)Display best
(4)Professor is good
(5)Sound is too good .I love Dolby atmos

Cons:-Nothing .
I am the big fan of oppo reno 2f.I love it.

Endly:-East is west
Oppo is the best...............

........... Tha...
READ MORE

MD WASIM

Certified Buyer, Katihar

3 months ago

192
179
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Stunning look, best display, pop up camera works perfect, video quality is good, lightning speed, not a gamer so no comments on it, battery life is decent, 6 gb ram n 256 gb rom, primary camera is awesome, overall value for money, blindly go for it.
READ MORE

Prathap Ryan

Certified Buyer, Hosur

3 months ago

36
21
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I m writing this review after 2 days of use ...
Before this I was using Redmi note 7 pro
Ok now I m coming to the point

01. DESIGN- I will give 5/5 to design, build quality and premium look. Specially back panel is superb protected from gorilla glass 5.

02. BATTERY- 3.5/5 yeah battery is draining somewhat fast u can use 16-18 hrs of normal using including 3-4 hrs YouTube 2-3 insta calling and net surfing. I don't play games but I'm sure if u will play games it will last 7-8 hrs. But I'm oka...
READ MORE

Vivek Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

3 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Very good 👍 phone 👍 impressed with my new phone 😀 picture, quality life🔋is very much good
And delivery boy was also co-operative and nice 😄😄
READ MORE

Gajanan Ingle

Certified Buyer, Akola

3 months ago

17
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent mobile value for money i love Oppo colors UO and camera Awesome and speed also very good
READ MORE

Subhasis Satapathy

Certified Buyer, Berhampur

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Excellent performance
Good for gaming
Battery backup is too good
Front camera is not so good but rare is excellent
I love it 😍😍😍
READ MORE

Mukesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Nalanda District

3 months ago

12
5
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Phone is good camera is ok back camera is good for photoshoots... but front needs improvement... oppo needs to improve processors in every Mobile they processors are below their camera...battery back-up is also good ...if you are using mobile 5 hours a day
READ MORE

Ayaan khan

Certified Buyer, Udhampur

3 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Really I am spell bound to have the phone oppo reno2f. I am totally satisfied with the product of low range but high configuration. Thanks a lot flipcart for giving me opportunity to own a phone like that for a poor person like me. Thanks again flipcart and I think flipcart is the best of all. I have upgraded it Android 10 downloading software from oppo oficial site.
READ MORE

Sabasana Santra

Certified Buyer, Contai

3 months ago

10
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 421
Back to top