OPPO Reno3 Pro (Auroral Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
3,177 Ratings & 324 Reviews
₹24,990
32,990
24% off
User Images
+ 89
OPPO Reno3 Pro (Auroral Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
3,177 Ratings &
324 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,122
  • 604
  • 205
  • 73
  • 173
5

Awesome

Best mobile phone under 32k ,
Camera is osm with 20X zoom ,
More function added like Dolby,
Low light photography is extremely impressed front and back , charging the phone is really good you can get 50 % charging on just 16 minute's.

Display - 4.5/5
Camera. - 5/5
Charging - 5/5
Design - 4.5/5
READ MORE

swapnashish naik

Certified Buyer, Sundargarh

5 months ago

308
108
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Regarding charging excellent
Battery performance not yet upto my concept
Camera is not at all to the value for money
Phone performance is good
Overall outer quality is good
Phone weight is good
READ MORE

Salman Sajeev

Certified Buyer, Panmana

5 months ago

231
78
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

One of the Excellent & Super Mobile of Oppo, Great Service By Flipkart- Thank You So Much
Regards
RM.Sivaramamoorthy,
Karaikudi- Tamilnadu
READ MORE

RM. Sivaramamoorthy RM. Sivaramamoorthy

Certified Buyer, Karaikkudi

8 months ago

259
90
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

This ph is really great... am totally satisfied with the device..extremely owsm..camera..display touch.. Model of phone... features..everything is great !!! Am happy with my design ..to buy this one ph..morale of the story this machine is extremely good !! Thanks to Flipkart .....!!!!
READ MORE

Samit Shekher

Certified Buyer, Tamluk

8 months ago

696
424
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Not worthy 👎👎👎for the price.. Just average product.. we can get even more best options for this price.. 👎👎👎👎 Face ID is worst. it will unlock even you close your eyes it doesn't work with your retina.. This is just Ok kind of stuff with hight price so Don't waste your money like me.
READ MORE

Satish kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

58
91
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Yestrday only i got the product, look amazing and super zooming experience..... performance wise need to analyze...i will be repost aftr sime days if usage....
READ MORE

Sreejith As

Certified Buyer, Sanaswadi

8 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Well it was great on time delivery of the device by flipkart.
This device is value for money but the reason I bought this particular device is it's camera.
After been using this device for a month I am giving an honest review.
The hype of the camera is not real. 10x zoom isn't the best and portrait gives fake depth and bookeh.
Display and battery is perfect.
READ MORE

Abhaydeep Singh

Certified Buyer, Mathura District

6 months ago

9
5
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Phone is good and light weight.But the Colour Os 7 has still to improve a lot .. Personally I Like the One UI of Samsung phones. the Screen is good and the Cameras are really good.But the packing of Flipkart was pathetic..just a plastic cover without any protection..
READ MORE

sreejith

Certified Buyer, Chalakudy

8 months ago

14
23
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Over its a good phone, Display quality is good
Phone size is handy and feels good to use
Battery life is good last long for full 1day and the fast charger charge it very fast
Camera is good in outdoor but struggling in indoor
Both with front and back cemra(not good at outdoors)
But overall it was a good handset if you're interested then go for it.
READ MORE

Akhil Sethi

Certified Buyer, Bhawanipatna

5 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Hi guys I bought this phone 1 week ago. Till now it's working fine. Camera is superb and way much better than one plus yes you read it right. The only flaw is that pictures are not that good in night. Camera clicks amazing in day light outside home. Ultra steady mode is superb and also 20x. Battery is decent works for a 1 day when used after full charge. Fast charging is really nice. Within 20 minutes it touches 70%. Phone is quite fast in processing. Screen and display is really good. Bought...
READ MORE

Singh Himanshu

Certified Buyer, Noida

5 months ago

4
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 33
Back to top