Orient Electric 85 L Desert Air Cooler
4.2
1,782 Ratings & 330 Reviews
₹9,299
17,290
46% off
User Images
+ 58
Orient Electric 85 L Desert Air Cooler Reviews
4.2
1,782 Ratings &
330 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 927
  • 501
  • 177
  • 52
  • 125
2

Not good

Not reach expectational level, Its look like plastic box and a motor in it, Which not worth for money, Noise is more like you can hear it on outside home when in running room ..But cooling is good with noise. Really I didn't like this product . But delivery was on time
READ MORE

Suheal pasha

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

179
109
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Good cooler. It is new model of CD8501H which is one of the good selling product.
Air throw is good and honeycomb thickness is also good
READ MORE

Rishyab Gupta

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

89
38
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Its is good cooler for daily use, i would say best deal to get in such price compared to symphony or usha.
Build quality could be better , but i would say not too bad , seem good. Handly cooler, light weight , air flow is quite high and impressive. Overall must buy item if anyone can have at home under 10K
READ MORE

Karanveer Sharma

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

56
14
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Very good cooler it is very good and give more cooling and noise level is also low I recommend to all buy it thank you so much Flipkart for this cooler this is best cooler😊😊🤩🤩🥰🥰
READ MORE

Shivansh Mishra

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Great Product. Big size but it really flow great air. Purpose will meet even in humid place if you have good ventilation in your room at least from 2 side. If ventilation is not good then it will not work properly.
READ MORE

arindam ads

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good glossy quality , i don't know what will happen after few months.
Air through is good enough , you can remain to its low level 3 and on 1st it will blow you up ...
But... Don't know why .. its not chilling as expected .
I have to put ice cubes in it to feel cool.. but its not that much cools and chills. I brought it of 7.5k . Its good if you are compromising in price.
READ MORE

Vikas Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Delivery on time.cooler plastic quality is blow expected.its body is very fragile.noise is high.
READ MORE

RANJEET SOLANKI

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It's been 15 days I am using it, till now perfectly fine. Best cooling and no issues with body and wheels. Once filled fully with water can run for 12-14 hours. I will update again after 1 month of use.
READ MORE

abhishek joshi

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

19
2
Report Abuse
3

Good

Product is okay when you get 8500 or less if u pay more 9000 or more than u choose another brand .any questions ask me related this
READ MORE

..... .....

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Super Fast cooling And airflow coverage good area
READ MORE

Deepak Singh

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 33
Back to top