Origin : Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series
    Origin : Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series (English, Hardcover, Dan Brown)

    Origin : Number 5 of the Robert Langdon Series  (English, Hardcover, Dan Brown)

    Be the first to Review this product
    29% off
    Sold Out
    This item is currently out of stock
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Hardcover
    • Publisher: Penguin Random House
    • ISBN: 9780593078754, 0593078756
    • Edition: 2017
    • Pages: 544
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
    The spellbinding new Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
    Dan Brown is the master of the intellectual cliffhanger - Wall Street Journal
    As engaging a hero as you could wish for - Mail on Sunday
    For anyone who wants more brain-food than thrillers normally provide - Sunday Times

    About the Author

    Dan Brown
    is the bestselling author of Digital Fortress, Deception Point, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol and most recently, Inferno. Three of his Robert Langdon novels have been adapted for the screen by Ron Howard, starring Tom Hanks. They have all been international blockbusters.
    His new Robert Langdon novel, Origin will be out in Autumn 2017. Dan Brown is a graduate of Amherst C ollege and Phillips Exeter Academy, where he has taught English and C reative Writing. He lives in New England.
    Read More
    Book Details
    • Imprint
      • Bantam Press
    • Publication Year
      • 2017 September
    • Book Type
      • Fiction Book
    • Authored By
      • Dan Brown
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    Back to top