User Images
+ 12
Pagazo Checkered, Geometric Print, Graphic Print, Animal Print, Self Design Kalamkari Art Silk Saree Reviews
4.3
82 ratings and 36 reviews
  • 5
     53
  • 4
     12
  • 3
     10
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     4
5
Very good saree and it looks very beautiful. I like the print and quality of this saree. I gifted this to my mother and she is very happy to get this. Overall a very good saree. i really like this very much....
READ MORE

nikku garg

28 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

3
Smooth and Nice. But Transparent Material. Not bad.
READ MORE

DEVI MANI

30 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

5
The Saree looks so Elegant and beautiful. The quality is amazing it looks like a pure silk saree. The checks in the Saree makes it look more classy. Totally satisfied with my purchase :)
READ MORE

RICHA KUKREJA

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

5
I bought this to gift it to my sister for Rakhi. I think she's going to love it. Thanks team Pagazo for some unique design with great price. total value for money product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Surat

5
very nice saree Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

Mukesk Yadav

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

3
nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

13 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Anantapur

4
Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

14 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Koraput

5
The colour and the quality of the cloth is better than even what i expected.. I generally do not buy cloths online but of these issues that occur frequently but this product has changed my old concept that we can get best quality cloths online too!!!
READ MORE

Siddhartha Tibrewala

24 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

5
Nice one ... Awesome . Nice print and nice material quality... recommended to all... Too much happy saree is too good and comfortable. Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

Sweta Agarwal

24 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

5
looking so owsm.the design is looking so great.the combination of 2 color with the design looking so great.cloth quality is too good.length of the is too long.love by my sister.
READ MORE

Jay kishan sahu

25 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

Page 1 of 4
Back to top