All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
170 Ratings &
39 Reviews
  • 5
     97
  • 4
     45
  • 3
     20
  • 2
     2
  • 1
     6
5

Super!

Panasonic Ac has real brand value, I got this product at 21,499 , the Ac is superb , no one can give any ac on this price with copper.
READ MORE

Ashif Iqbal

Certified Buyer

16 Jan, 2018

24
5
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Buy this product. It is genuine.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 Nov, 2017

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Panasonic air conditioner super cooling and turbo mode is so power full I very like it this product installation is very fast thanks filpkart and Panasonic team
READ MORE

Bhadiyadra Nandish

Certified Buyer

5 Oct, 2017

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Review

Delivered on time in proper condition.Installation charges are more than local done.
READ MORE

Dinesh C

Certified Buyer

8 Feb, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Nice product
READ MORE

Thamizhselvan Ranganathan

Certified Buyer

22 Jan, 2018

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous A/C

Absolutely brilliant performance. Cools within 3-4 minutes. Not so noisy. Great design and value for money. I got it just for Rs.22,999 only. But the least price as 21,499 some 2 months back.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

16 Mar, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Product is good. But Jêeves handling the installation and coordination was not up to Mark. Too many people calling you not at all organized.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 Mar, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Very bad installation

Very bad installation irreponsible installation making customers fools and charging me too much money for installation and ac remote is not working properly
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

10 Mar, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Perfect AC. Delivery was before time & everything was intact.
As for the AC, cooling is quite good, has a jet mode. Operation is silent. I had to replace mi LG inverter ac with this one, as there was some problem with it, which even the company was not not able to correct.
I got the installation done from my local mechanic, but i had received calls from Flipkart for installation.
All in all, a good AC @ a very good price & excellent service from Flipkart.
READ MORE

Anil Haria

Certified Buyer

19 Feb, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Awesome. Flipkart is always best for prompt delivery and service.
READ MORE

Sandip Biswas

Certified Buyer

12 Feb, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top