All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    165 Ratings &
    39 Reviews
    • 5
       95
    • 4
       41
    • 3
       21
    • 2
       2
    • 1
       6
    5

    Super!

    Panasonic Ac has real brand value, I got this product at 21,499 , the Ac is superb , no one can give any ac on this price with copper.
    READ MORE

    Ashif Iqbal

    Certified Buyer

    16 Jan, 2018

    24
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Buy this product. It is genuine.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    5 Nov, 2017

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Panasonic air conditioner super cooling and turbo mode is so power full I very like it this product installation is very fast thanks filpkart and Panasonic team
    READ MORE

    Bhadiyadra Nandish

    Certified Buyer

    5 Oct, 2017

    9
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Review

    Delivered on time in proper condition.Installation charges are more than local done.
    READ MORE

    Dinesh C

    Certified Buyer

    8 Feb, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Nice product
    READ MORE

    Thamizhselvan Ranganathan

    Certified Buyer

    22 Jan, 2018

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous A/C

    Absolutely brilliant performance. Cools within 3-4 minutes. Not so noisy. Great design and value for money. I got it just for Rs.22,999 only. But the least price as 21,499 some 2 months back.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    16 Mar, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    Product is good. But Jêeves handling the installation and coordination was not up to Mark. Too many people calling you not at all organized.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    11 Mar, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very bad installation

    Very bad installation irreponsible installation making customers fools and charging me too much money for installation and ac remote is not working properly
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    10 Mar, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Perfect AC. Delivery was before time & everything was intact.
    As for the AC, cooling is quite good, has a jet mode. Operation is silent. I had to replace mi LG inverter ac with this one, as there was some problem with it, which even the company was not not able to correct.
    I got the installation done from my local mechanic, but i had received calls from Flipkart for installation.
    All in all, a good AC @ a very good price & excellent service from Flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Anil Haria

    Certified Buyer

    19 Feb, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Awesome. Flipkart is always best for prompt delivery and service.
    READ MORE

    Sandip Biswas

    Certified Buyer

    12 Feb, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 4
    Back to top